Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Southern Stroke... 84.0
2. Alpha Males 82.0
3. Euro Creme 80.5
4. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
5. Bareback That H... 80.0
6. World Of Men 80.0
7. Bulldog Pit 80.0
8. Breed Me Raw 79.5
9. Alpha Male Fuck... 77.0
10. Twinks In Short... 77.0
11. Bare Adventures 76.0
12. Hairy And Raw 74.5
13. Bear Films 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.5
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 88.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Active Duty 87.5
6. Randy Blue 87.5
7. Sean Cody 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.5
15. College Dudes 85.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2261 Sites
2. Anal - 177 Sites
3. Fisting - 21 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Southern Strokes

Pay Site

This site features really cute and horny young gay guys from way down in Dixie. That's the southern states of the USA. These guys like to suck, fuck, fondle, blow, chew, sniff, lick, whip, gobble and cornhole each other, often in large groups too!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about southernstrokes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 470+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 470+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% original).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 294 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 04-24-18
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-18 (as of 04-24-18)
Details: 1-2 weekly updates.

Company Info

Mania Media
14 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-03-2018
84.0
Spencer
09-12-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Southern Strokes Review by Cyrus Southern Strokes

Review by Cyrus

Released May 3, '18 , Written Apr 24, '18
Intro

To some, the southern United States is known for its somewhat conservative attitudes on sexuality. But according to recent surveys, this region secretly consumes more gay porn than anywhere else! Just take a peep at this site and you'll see exactly what I'm talking about.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Gay Scenes Staring Sexy Amateur Jocks

If you're wondering exactly what kind of content is in store for you after you sign up for membership to this site, at this moment you can expect at least 470 exclusive scenes, running for about 14 minutes a pop, and they will each have their own accompanying photo set.

The scenes contain a fun mix of solo, couple and group scenes with straight, bi-curious and gay guys. The solo videos all have a little interview with the model before they start jerking off their huge cocks. As for what the other scenes contain, well, I won't spoil the surprise, but I'll let you know that they're wild.

  Weekly Full HD Updates

Not only does site boast nearly half a thousand exclusive scenes, but they're continuing to update at a consistent rate of either once or twice a week. All new scenes have a Full HD resolution making these gay scenes a real treat for your eyes as well as the crotch.

  Bonus Content

Once you sign up to Southern Strokes you'll also receive access to a bunch more bonus gay scenes from the other sites that are a part of the network. Some of these sites include Breed Me raw, Bareback that Hole and Alpha Males.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All of the photo sets here can be downloaded in a Zip.
  • This site is mobile-compatible.
  • There's a basic search and you can also favorite scenes and leave comments.

The Cons

  Not the Best Navigation

The overall site layout looks al ittle old and ineffiecent. First off you can't seperate the photos from the videos, and the pagination is also extremely limited. You'll also notice that the user features are pretty limited too.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no on-site slideshow for the photos.
  • There's no advanced search, and you can't rate the scenes either.

Bottom Line

Sexy amateur southern jocks, giving each other some hardcore business. What's not to like I ask you?

This is one hot gay site, but it depends on what your "type" happens to be. This site has nearly half a thousand clips featuring young, amateur jocks from the south, so they're mostly white and very fit, and have that charming and sexually mischevious and adventurous charisma that is only found in amateur models. Not only that, but, the quality of the content is superb, they update twice a week, plus you're membership will include feeds from up to 15 bonus sites, which is always appreciated0. So if that turns you on, then you should definitely sign up to this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young gay guys from the American south in both solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-8MB/sec.
(895MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~800MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1280

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
294 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x2400
Old = 960x540
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-03-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 poppilious (0) 0 07-29-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
06-30-17 Gay Demon 77 of 100
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-03-18