Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Puma Swede 82.5
3. Sara Jay 82.0
4. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
5. Vicky At Home 80.5
6. Trisha Uptown 80.0
7. Charlee Chase L... 80.0
8. Angelina Castro... 80.0
9. Julia Ann Live 80.0
10. Shanda Fay 79.5
11. Gabby Quinteros 77.5
12. Deauxma Live 77.0
13. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
14. Carmen Valentin... 77.0
15. Bobbi Eden Live 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sophie Dee Live

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Sophie Dee, where she enjoys sharing photos, live shows, and other content with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (150 days, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 290+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies, older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 353+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (limit 10 GB per day).
Other: Schedule, live cam shows, archived VNA videos, VNA live, forum, Blog, bonus sites, Twitter, Instagram

Site Launched: Mar 2014
Facts Updated: 09-23-15
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-15 (as of 09-23-15)
Details: 1-2 video/photo update per week

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 18 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (88.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sophie Dee Live Review by A.K. Sophie Dee Live

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 11, '15 , Written Sep 25, '15

If you like pretty, busty babes with accents and you have never spent any time checking out Sophie Dee than you have been missing out. This Welsh hottie has a gorgeous pair of huge tits and a great round ass and Sophie Dee Live is the place to see all those body parts put to hardcore use. And being part of the VNA Girls network means you get all those other network sites included with your membership.

The Pros

  Hundreds of Sophie Dee Vids and Pics

You are obviously interested in this site because you are interested in Sophie Dee and with that being the case you will be happy to know that Sophie does feature in pretty much all the content on her site. See her play alone with a vibrator, than watch her lick another porn babe's pussy and then check her out getting ass-banged by a black dude in a gym. She does it all and her gorgeous curves are always on display.

  Many HD Videos and High-Res Photos

The older scenes on the site aren't HD, but they look good enough that you definitely don't need to skip them. But obviously your eyes will prefer the videos added over the last few years which are pretty much all HD - and most of them are 1080p HD which is even better right?

Other Good Stuff:

  • Sophie Dee Live members also get access to the full VNA Girls network.

The Cons

  Not the Best Update Schedule

Her photo and video collections are split up into sections, including "solo videos," "girl/girl videos," "boy/girl videos," "friends videos" and "bts videos." And heading into each section and checking out the dates I saw that she hadn't added anything in a couple weeks and prior to that sometimes she had been adding a new scene about 1-3 times per month.

  Site Design/Navigation Could Use A Little Work

On the surface the site looks like it was designed using an average template but browsing around I found a few annoyances that need mentioning. The first is all the animated scene preview images. I love being able to hover over an image and get a little slideshow of the scene before I click into it. But when a page is filled with multiple images repeating 2-3 seconds of movement it is actually can be pretty unpleasant on the eyes. Also, I could only browse via the collection sections. There is no way to browse the entire collection in order of what was added last, nor are there any search or filter features.

Minor Negatives:

  • As mentioned in the pro about the HD videos - the older movies aren't high-def.

Bottom Line

Sophie Dee's current and future fans will want to check out this site.

Many pornstar sites don't live up to the hype, either because the quality of the content isn't there are the pornstar you came to see isn't even that active on the site and in the scenes anymore. Thankfully, neither is the case with SophieDeeLive. While updating isn't as frequent as I would have liked to see, at least Sophie des feature in everything on her site and she still does live cam shows as well. And with many of the vids being HD, quality isn't an issue either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The beautiful pornstar Sophie Dee in solo, lesbo and hardcore videos and photo shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50-100MB/sec.
(780MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Generally yes. Some of the oldest content may be available elsewhere, but she now shoots exclusively for her site only..

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~250MB-600MB
WMV = ~300MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k/6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: They look really good.

Live Cams: 
Sophie does do live cam shows at times.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
30-Something pornstar babe.
Fit/curvy, large tits.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Joined by male and female partners frequently.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Older = 1024 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(Updating is kinda irregular as she is usually adding 1-3 vids and photo sets per month)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 11, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-11-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-15 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-09-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-11-15