Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Hard Driv... 78.0
2. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
3. Kiera King 75.5
4. Katie Kox 75.5
5. Bang My Hand 75.0
6. Sophie Dee And ... 71.0
7. Lee Bang XXX 71.0
8. Dirty Sluts And... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sophie Dee And Friends Review
Last Update: 05-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sophie Dee And Friends

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Sophie Dee, who along with her friends enjoys sharing photos and other content with fans. This site features sexy babes in various poses such as revealing upskirt scenes, showing panties and cameltoe.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsPanties

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sophiedeeandfriends.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with The Squirt Instructor (same company).
Monthly: $29.87  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-04-12.
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The MP4 specs show the smallest and largest dimensions found.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 3,200+ bonus videos, network live shows, 386 archived camshow clips
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: updates randomly once per month or less lately

Company Info

DHD Global Media LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Hard Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-24-2013
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sophie Dee And Friends Review by Spencer Sophie Dee And Friends

Review by Spencer

Released May 24, '13 , Written May 15, '13
Intro

Sophie Dee And Friends is up for review today, and if you've been around internet porn much, you've probably heard of her name at some point. She's a pretty popular pornstar, and this site claims to be her official site now, though that's really tough to gauge. I can tell you that she offers pornstar-like content, though I'd guess the timing of it all varies quite a bit since she looks pretty different in some scenes vs. the others. It's rather small, too, considering how much porn she's probably done. They do have a special price setup for us to get you in for $15 a month, which also includes access to the Dirty Hard Drive network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things this site has going for it is the network access, which gets you a collection of bonus content to check out while you're waiting for updates here. This site is pretty small, so the bonus content could come in very handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a decent variety here with a focus on hardcore action, or at least pretty hardcore girl/girl action.

The Cons

  Tiny site.

Considering she has a big name and all, and this is supposedly her official site, I was really surprised to see how small the collection is. There are only 40 photo galleries and 35 videos up right now, which is tiny. I'm sure she's done way more porn overall, but this site does not offer access to that collection I guess.

  Updates are slow to none lately.

The updates go up and down quite a bit here, but you're not going to build up a solid collection with such a random schedule. The last update was around 2.5 months ago at this point, and they can go anywhere from weekly to several months in between.

  Quality is up and down.

While there are some HD videos here that look decent, the quality is a bit on the random side as well. Many of the older scenes don't look nearly as good unfortunately, so you're stuck wondering from one scene to the next what you're going to get.

  Pretty minimal interaction.

Solo sites have a leg up on more generic porn sites in that their models are generally pretty involved in things and can add some personality to the site. There is a link to her cam shows here, but there's no actual schedule for her up right now. Plus, that's it. There's no blog or diary, or even a bio to read through.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

It's not a huge deal while the site is on the small side, but there's not much here in terms of navigational features to speak of. It's just a little list of her sets that won't do very well if the site grows a lot in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

A little less than expected here unfortunately with too small of a collection, and too slow of updates.

If this is really an official site now, Sophie Dee And Friends has a long ways to go before it gets very exciting. The site is tiny, and updates aren't really coming at this point. Interaction seems pretty low as well, though an actual cam schedule (with a good frequency) could fix that. All in all, I was hoping for a lot more here, and I don't think even fans of hers will get too excited with so little to see and do for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Sophie Dee in mostly hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos .
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
There is a link to her camshow page, but the schedule is TBA.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo pornstar site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1020 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was in March, 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-01-13 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
10-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
08-06-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
08-15-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
07-02-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 70.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-13