Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sophie Dee Vids Review
Last Update: 04-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sophie Dee Vids

Pay Site

This fan site features hot adult star, Sophie Dee, where you'll find a good collection of her photos and movies for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sophiedeevids.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2600k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1700k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs or formats can vary between videos. A little less than half of the videos are posted in the Flash format and MP4 (640x480, 1500k).

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 04-02-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-30-13 (as of 04-02-13)
Details: The dates show random additions of Sophie Dee content. The video count has gone down between checks in the past.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-18-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sophie Dee Vids Review by Maggie Sophie Dee Vids

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 18, '12 , Written Mar 13, '12
Intro

Sophie Dee Vids is a fan site dedicated to the lovely, dirty British pornstar Sophie Dee. She's known for her elastic asshole, and her collection includes a mix of double penetration, group sex, and squirting, along with just about any other hardcore activity you might think of. Her site is part of the Brain Pass package and has a familiar set-up and structure to it.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore video collection.

The videos on Sophie Dee Vids come from several different DVD series, all featuring the hot Sophie in hardcore action. Titles include All Star Pornhouse Party, Mommy Gangbang, Squirt Machines, and more. Group sex, interracial and double penetration are also popular themes here. It's an entertaining collection including all different types of kinky sex.

  Easy to navigate.

Sophie Dee Vids' design and navigation keep with the flow of the rest of the network. Everything is appropriately labeled, categorized, and linked so that it's easy to jump from one scene to the next, whether that next scene is from the same site, same model, same category, etc. They've got some really useful browse tools, along with things like user ratings and a favorites folder. As far as the look of the site, form follows function in this case, so it's not the flashiest, but it's a clean design that users will have no trouble getting around.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Loved the Flash player! You can jump around immediately, the video buffers quickly, and they even offer filmstrip navigation. Just look at the screencaps below the video and click on any one to jump to that spot in the video right away.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in Flash, and downloaded as wmvs, mp4s, and mpegs as full-length scenes.
  • Members of Sophie Dee Vids also get access to the Brain Pass network (AKA Pornstar Network). There are an impressive 60 sites in that network so that's a great bonus for members.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Sophie Dee Vids at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month!

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes that are available on Sophie's DVDs. These videos can be found on other sites, as well as for purchase as DVDs.

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule leaves much to be desired. Videos are added erratically, and nothing new has been posted in months. I can't say that the site is completely dead, but it's not one I would join if you're hoping for a lot of action.

  Average quality video.

Video quality was fine, but it could still be higher. Though they play at up to 2000k and are 720x480 in size, they weren't quite as sharp as I was expecting. For professional DVD scenes, I thought the videos would be a little bit higher quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Design was a bit generic. As I mentioned above, it's certainly a clean design, but it's also a bit boring. The sites are also so integrated into the network that it's hard to tell if you're still looking at Mike John VIP's section of the site or if you've wandered to a different site in the collection without knowing it.
  • There are only 3 photo galleries available. This is definitely more of a video site.

Bottom Line

Sophie is hot but her collection is unfortunately lagging behind the times.

Sophie Dee Vids is an OK join if you're a big fan of the hardcore starlet, but I can't say I was thrilled with the collection overall. The site is quite inactive and the quality is dated. The only things that really make this non-exclusive collection worth your time are the user-friendly features, the discount price, and the network access. The included network is a huge asset to the site and makes it worth considering. Otherwise, Sophie Dee Vids isn't a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore videos of wild action including anal and group sex with pornstar Sophie Dee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These scenes are available on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
AVI = ~260MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Nice body.
C-cups, blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in UK.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms in most scenes.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
02-28-12 Nude Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-02-13