Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. UK Tickling 83.0
4. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
5. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
6. Skin Tight Glam... 79.0
7. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. Club Sandy 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Housewife Kelly 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 683 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Sophia's Sexy Legwear

Pay Site

Sexy UK glamour model Sophia is an expert in the art of the tease. Her site is all about showing off photos and videos of herself wearing a variety of nylons and lingerie and teasing her viewers.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sophiassexylegwear.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurs at $19.99/mo.)
Monthly: $24.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $47.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 257+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Newsletter, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-14-15 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: Last update Aug. 2015.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-14-2016
77.0
Maggie
08-26-2014
77.0
Duke
10-14-2013
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sophia's Sexy Legwear Review by Xander Sophia's Sexy Legwear

Review by Xander

Released Jul 14, '16 , Written Jul 6, '16
Intro

This is the home of UK glamour model Sophia. With a sitename like that, you know what you're getting from the start. This is a softcore collection of photos and videos of her wearing a variety of sexy nylons and lingerie and showing off her slim body. For a low cost of $25 for the first month, recurring at $20, there's definitely some enjoyable content here for any softcore aficionado.


The Pros

  Hot and Steamy Softcore Collection

Sophia really knows how to tease. There's no doubt about it, she's a pro. The various scenes show her seductively touching her legs and butt in nylons that'll truly get your blood pumping. You'll see her spread open her legs as she softly caresses herself, then bends over to tease you even more with her gorgeous assets. Staying true to the softcore theme, these scenes are as smoking hot as it gets.

  High Quality Videos and Photos

Currently, there are about 185 videos and 253 photo galleries and the majority of them look phenomenal. She does have some videos and photos shot with an iPhone or webcam that don't look as good, but the professionally shot stuff looks fantastic. Coming in at 1080p, the videos look great and the photos are generally professionally shot high-resolution images with 2848x4288 dimensions.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets as well as the videos are available in Zip downloads.
  • Affordable pricing options, with $25 for the first month, recurring at $20 per month.

The Cons

  No Longer Posting Content

Sadly, the site is no longer posting new content. If you take a look at the join page, there is a message stating that Sophia's site is no longer updating and is running as an archive site instead, which is too bad. At the very least, I do appreciate the fact that Sophia was honest and included that message, instead of recycling content and advertising it as a new update like a lot of other inactive sites try to do.

  Practically Zero User Functionality

You can't add any favorites or rate or comment on any videos and they only have one file type available for download (either MP4 or WMV, but never both). The only interaction you can actually have with Sophia is through her Twitter page. At the time, when I tried to click her Facebook page, it led me to a missing page link. So, sadly, you're looking at a very basic user experience here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The "about me" section has never been updated. There's no information about Sophia when you click through.

Bottom Line

An enjoyable softcore experience that could use some updating.

Sophia is an expert in the art of tease and seduction, there's no doubt about that. That's precisely why I wish she'd return and start posting content again. Although it's already a decent site, some additional updating and perhaps a remodeled layout would surely do the site wonders. That being said, for what you get, I still think the price is worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of UK glamour model Sophia showing off her sexy body in lingerie, with a focus on her legs in nylons in a variety of softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 3-4MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 6-7MB/sec.
(994MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB-2MB
ZIP = ~190MB-350MB
WMV = ~200MB-500MB
MP4 = ~800MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw and text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Early to mid-twenties.
Approx. B-cup
Thin, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Based in the UK.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2848x4288
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Aug 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-14-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-14-16