Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbian Tribe 80.2
2. Porn Land Video... 74.5
3. Solo Girls Mani... 74.0
4. VanGoren 72.0
5. NWorship 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. I Feel Myself 92.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. Wet And Puffy 89.5
5. PJ Girls 89.5
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Fucking Machine... 88.5
8. Yanks.com 88.5
9. Sapphix 88.0
10. Aziani 86.5
11. Teen Models 86.5
12. Wet And Pissy 86.0
13. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
14. Give Me Pink 85.5
15. Sweetheart Vide... 85.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1688 Sites
2. Lesbian - 267 Sites
3. Insertions - 73 Sites
4. Panties - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Solo Girls Mania

Pay Site

Who ever said you need a partner to help you have a good time? The woman on this site are sexy and independent and love going to work on themselves either manually or with the help of a some serious toys.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sologirlsmania.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $52.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 81+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 118 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 02-14-18
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-18 (as of 02-13-18)
Details: 1 video update per week, usually with an accompanying photo set.

Company Info

MVG Cash Co.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: MVG Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-24-2018
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Solo Girls Mania Review by A.K. Solo Girls Mania

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 24, '18 , Written Feb 16, '18
Intro

As men, we like to think that women need us to experience true sexual pleasure. But that isn't the case. In fact, they don't even need other girls. Babes can do it all by themselves. On Solo Girls Mania that's exactly what they're doing with their fingers and toys, working their sweet, pink holes.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content & Consistent Updates

With 146 videos and 81 photo sets, the site has reached a pretty good size. And they're updating every week with a new movie (and usually an accompanying photo set as well).

  Bonus Sites

Looking for a change of pace from the simple solo scenes? Then check out the five bonus sites including NWorship, Porn Land Videos and Lesbian Tribe.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is easy to navigate and offers up a bunch of useful features including sorting options, ratings, comments, favorites, tags and a basic and advanced search.

The Cons

  No HD Video Quality

You would think that if you're collecting nonexclusive scenes you'd make it a point to at least pick high-def ones. Well, on SoloGirlsMania they haven't done that. The videos here are in SD at 480x360 with 1500k bitrates.

  Nonexclusive & Repetitive Content

I watched a bunch of videos and they were all the same: a girl silently poses and strips for the camera and then fingers and fucks herself with a dildo (usually on a couch) while she moans and switches positions a few times. There's no doubt these girls are hot are and it is a solo site, so the repetitive nature of the content could be somewhat expected. But there isn't much, if any, personality to the content. It all feels a little robotic. Kind of a "seen one scene, seen them all" situation.


Bottom Line

Average-quality solo-girl porn on an average site.

Watching hot babes masturbate is never a bad thing. But on Solo Girls Mania, the action gets repetitive and lacks personality. Plus nothing is exclusive and there's no HD video quality. The five bonus sites give you some hardcore variety, but there are better places to spend your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful Eastern European babes strip and masturbate using their fingers and toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(231MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
ZIP = ~55MB
MP4 = ~230
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
118 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
08-02-17 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-24-18