Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Hot Panty Fun 82.5
6. UK Upskirts 82.5
7. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Skirts Up Girls 79.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
14. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
15. Demure Fun 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Project Voyeur 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.0
7. Piss Hunters 83.0
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Private Home Cl... 80.0
11. Fucking Glasses 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. Voy Zone 80.0
15. HDV Candid 79.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 187 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Upskirt - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sneaky Peeks Review
Last Update: 04-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sneaky Peeks

Pay Site

This site gives you those sneak peeks at hot gals doing private things.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sneakypeeks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $65.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 798+ Videos (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 2000k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos are posted in MPEG instead of WMV. WMV video bit-rates are 2000-2400k, some are 3000k.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 04-20-13
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-13 (as of 04-20-13)
Details: Two videos added per week. The photos were last updated in 2007.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-21-2013
78.0
Duke
07-30-2012
77.0
Vanessa
07-02-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sneaky Peeks Review by Maggie Sneaky Peeks

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 21, '13 , Written Mar 12, '13
Intro

Sneaky Pass is a voyeur site with videos and some photos of girls caught on camera in private moments. These unsuspecting women get naked and pleasure themselves, thinking no one is watching. Little do they know, everyone is watching! The site has been around for eight years and is offered at $25 a month.


The Pros

  All exclusive niche scenes.

Sneaky Peeks offers up voyeur scenes with cute girls undressing, masturbating, and playing with friends. The hidden cameras catch all the action and the girls don't suspect a thing. You'll see them in bedrooms, bathrooms, kitchens, and living rooms, anywhere they think they have privacy. The scenes are all exclusive to the site.

  Good size collection.

There are currently 779 videos online! Each is around five minutes long. There are also 32 photo galleries for members to check out, as well.

  Nice-looking videos.

These are good-looking scenes. All are wmvs that play at 2000k and are 960 x 540 in size. They're quite sharp. Some of the company's other sites have made the move to HD, so I'll look for that in the future here, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Not enough video viewing options.

All of the scenes can be downloaded and streamed as wmvs and that's it. There are no other format, quality settings, or scene lengths available.

  Older videos aren't as sharp.

As you go back in the collection, instead of wmvs you'll find mpegs, and small ones at that. These scenes are just 352 x 288 in size. They're significantly smaller than the newer scenes.

  No browse tools.

The setup here is very basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There is a model index but they don't link to any of the other scenes so it's pretty useless. For having this many videos, I was surprised to find such basic navigation.

Minor Negatives:

  • Scenes are short! Expect just 2-5 minutes per video. I can understand why, considering the softcore nature of the site, but they're still awfully short.
  • There is a daily download limit of 3GB a day, although you're unlikely to hit it with these file sizes.
  • There are only 32 galleries online. This is far more of a video site than a photo site.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection for fans of softcore voyeur videos.

Sneaky Pass offers up an impressively large original collection with good-quality voyeur videos. The main issue for me was the lack of user features. The site could stand to be a little more advanced. $25 a month is reasonable for the large collection, however, and it's a fine site for voyeur fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive voyeur photos and videos of hot models captured in solo and girl-girl scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(70MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content with models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~100MB
MPG = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require password.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
32+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 WeeWillyWinky (88) 0 09-01-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-12 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-20-13