Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. TGirl Network 85.0
2. Shemale Club 84.0
3. SMC Network 82.0
4. Wendy Williams ... 79.5
5. TS Bailey Jay 79.5
6. Interracial TGi... 78.0
7. TGirl Pinups 74.5
8. Horny Black TGi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » SMC Network Review
Last Update: 06-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

SMC Network

Network

SMC Network is a group of tranny sites presented by the folks at SMC Revenue, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about smcnetwork.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (5 mo. non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,983+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Format is for latest movies; Older movies may have smaller specs and vary across different sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,763+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some sites advertise exclusive content.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB).
Other: 872 Models, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 06-11-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-09-13 (as of 06-11-13)
Details: Most sites have 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

CX Productions
45 Sites Listed
Partner: SMC Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-29-2013
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
SMC Network Review by Vanessa SMC Network

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 29, '13 , Written Jun 20, '13
Intro

The SMC Network is for all you transsexual lovers out there; lovers of hardcore shemales, professional models like Wendy Williams XXX, themes like interracial, pinups, fucking machines, fetish content, and more. This Network currently gives access to 12 sites with close to 2,000 videos and more than 4,700 image galleries for an even $35 bucks per month. I've seen a couple of these Network sites and have really enjoyed them, so its exciting to get the chance to review the Network as a whole.


The Pros

  A Variety Of Original Tranny Contnet.

Between this Network of sites you'll find solo sets, interracial sex, nylons, glamour, dildo action, sexy lingerie, outdoors, black and white and more. Whether you're looking for a power bottom or an on top tranny girl, I think it's fair to say that you'll find it here in more ways than one.

Overall this is a large archive of shemale content, all of which is nicely broken down into sites with different themes offering content featuring big cocks, couples, fetish, ethnics, pornstars, requested scenes, behind the scenes, member submitted photos and more.

  Some Good Quality Content.

There isn't enough consistency throughout the Network especially the further back you go, but there are some very nice looking image sets being added and videos that stream as high as 2000k (640x480) at some point and an amazing HD 4200k-7200k these days. The 1280x720 videos are good enough in terms of HD quality, although slightly washed out color at times.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available and they look great. ZIPs are offered for the image sets. Most of the video content is offered in a few different formats including WMV, iPod and QuickTime, with the WMV offering different quality options.
  • This week there were about 3 image galleries added, which about the average for this Network.
  • Free live cam shows are apparently offered, but nothing was scheduled at the time of my review.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be More Advanced.

Getting around isn't too hard, but navigation could be more advanced. It would be great to see some sort of search tool. The model index is nice, but I'd love to sort by something other than name such as ethnicity, niche, etc. There are no content categories, scene tags, or any other browse features to make getting around the Network any easier.

  Quality Ranges & Older Material Doesn't Look as Good.

Some of the older image content tends to range, and although most of it is very nice, it's most noticeable in the sizing (especially these days). At one time, at best images were just as large as 915x691 pixels with video bitrates hovering around 1300k.

  No Content or Scene Info.

No content descriptions or information. Since this such a variety of exclusive content, you think it would be normal to take the time to put together some scene info for each update.

Minor Negatives:

  • Price of membership is somewhat expensive. It'll set you back $35 a month to be a member of Shemale Club, which is definitely on the high side.
  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Daily download limit. The limit is 3GB, which is fairly high, but worth mentioning.
  • There are some HD scenes here, but they're not labeled.
  • For a complete Network, the amount of updates each week is somewhat small, comparing to other Networks.
  • Free live cam shows are apparently offered, but nothing was scheduled at the time of my review.
  • It seems as though there is a mix of both exclusive and non-exclusive material here. The exclusive content is not labeled as such.

Bottom Line

Overall a solid tranny Network but could use more updates and user features.

I think I expected a bit more from the SMC Network. I guess I didn't get the feel of each individual site and its personality as much as I thought it would. And although I enjoyed the presence of HD scenes, they're not labeled as such and browsing through the Network as a whole isn't made any easier by browse/search tools. Overall the Network is solid, but I'd love to see more updates and better user/browse features overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of transsexual sites including theme like professional solo sites, fetish content, interracial, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(491MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: There is likely some exclusive scenes here as well as some non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~180KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Bitrates: 7900k
Quality: Mostly sharp, great quality.

Live Cams: 
Weekly live cam shows featuring models from the Network.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly model to pro-types.
Body types from thin to built.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
No model info provided.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Some member's area ads.
Member ratings and comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Mostly good lighting in images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950x1415
Archives = 950x638
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very good quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new image galleries.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-14 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
05-29-12 Porn Castle 91.2 of 100
04-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 83 of 100
04-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
07-05-12 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
10-25-11 Shemale Porn Guide 4.4 of 5
Average Score: 84.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-29-13