Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mofos Network 91.5
9. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
15. Pornstar Networ... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 414 Sites
2. DVDs - 354 Sites
3. High Def - 233 Sites
4. Webcams - 134 Sites

View All : Niches

Smash Pixxx

Network

Smash Pixxx is a network of straight hardcore sites presented by the folks at Gunz Blazing, known mainly for their gay sites. You get all sites in this network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about smashpixxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 12-09-14
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 627+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: The specs can vary between sites or videos. They may be as low as 640x480 or as high as 1280x720. Those high WMV videos are up to 2000k.

Combined Images

Quantity: 743+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 436 Models
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 09-07-12
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-07-12 (as of 09-07-12)
Details: At least one photoset/video update per day across different sites.

Company Info

AEBN
90 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-15-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Smash Pixxx Review by Maggie Smash Pixxx

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 15, '12 , Written Feb 2, '12
Intro

Smash Pixxx is a network of 12 sites featuring hardcore photos and videos in a variety of themes. Smash Pixxx was foundeded in 2001 and they're leaders in the niche market of gonzo porn. Here members can enjoy their wild hardcore collection on one handy site with a special discount price.


The Pros

  Hardcore collection with some exclusive material.

Smash Pixxx offers a wide variety of hardcore themes that include a hot mix of exclusive content. You'll see whale tails and stockings, nurses and nannies, secretaries and housewives all getting wild. It's a gonzo collection of hardcore including some scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Large collection.

Smash Pixxx includes content from 12 sites so there's plenty to see here. There are currently 353 galleries and 303 videos featuring 325 models. The scenes vary in length and size, but you can usually expect at least 100 photos and 25 minutes of videos in each scenes, more than enough to keep members entertained.

  Some high quality scenes.

I was thrilled to find some high definition in this collection. Many of the videos are offered in HD, playing at up to 2000k and 1280 x 720. While they could be a touch sharper, I was really pleased with the quality of these new scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Updates come daily. Across the network, you can usually expect both a new photo gallery and video every day.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for streaming the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash and WMV available in 5 quality settings each!
  • Getting around the large site was easy enough. Browse the videos by site, name, date, and popularity. There's also a useful model index.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Smash Pixxx at a special discount price of $15 a month, a good savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Lots of average-quality video.

Featuring such big name stars, I was surprised that the video quality was for the most part quite average. It's not a bad-looking collection and the newer scenes labeled HD are nice and sharp, but overall I can't say that quality was one of the strengths of the site.

  Not enough video download options.

While there are many options for streaming the videos, unfortunately for downloading you're limited to WMV in one quality setting. There are no other formats or choices for downloading these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the scenes here are non-exclusive and can be found on other sites.
  • I'd love to see an advanced search added to this large collection.

Bottom Line

A good-size collection of hardcore gonzo fils on an overall solid site.

Smash Pixxx has a great collection of hardcore scenes with plenty to keep members entertained. They offer some solid user features and the price of $15 a month is fantastic for this much material. There are a few small issues that could be worked out to make for an even more user-friendly material, but overall I really enjoyed this collection and would recommend it to hardcore lovers.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of hardcore action in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(350MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120MB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some HD.
File Type: Flash and WMV
Bitrate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
325 of models total.
Ages 18-40.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Users can rate scenes.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Quick buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Kind of a nightmare"
04-02-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-20-12 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
12-19-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-07-12