Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
2. Ghetto Confessi... 78.0
3. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
4. Real Orgasm Vid... 76.5
5. Gloryhole Girlz 75.0
6. Slut Wife Train... 75.0
7. Party Wild Nake... 71.5
8. Fuck A Fan 70.5
9. Cock Sucking Ch... 66.5
10. Skunk Riley 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Mature - 479 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

Slut Wife Training

Pay Site

Slut Wife Training features hot wives who attend "boot camp" to learn about how to please their guys...enjoy!

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (12 hours worth of videos).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries, puzzles, videos

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 01-28-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-28-14)
Details: photoset/video update counts up by 1 since May, 2013.

Company Info

Web Wizard, Inc.
30 Sites Listed
Partner: How I Got Rich

Bonus Sites

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slut Wife Training Review by Maggie Slut Wife Training

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 11, '11 , Written Nov 8, '11

Dirty D has been "schooling wives how to please their men for years." After his bootcamp, the housewives are turned into cum swallowing sluts. There's nothing these women won't do to keep their husbands satisfied. Slut Wife Training has been entertaining fans for six years, but unfortunately it appears to have grown stagnant in that time.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring the one and only Dirty D himself. Other men send him their wives so he can train them to be dirty little sluts. He schools them in everything from blowjobs to creampies, and they love every minute of the instruction. The wives he works with are hot amateurs, and they always leave their sessions much sluttier than when they came in.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and wmv. They can also be downloaded as mp4s as clips and full-length scenes.
  • Members of Slut Wife Training also get access to the rest of the sites in Dirty D's Adult Webring. You'll find plenty more wild hardcore in these additional sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Slut Wife Training is a small site, with just 61 scenes online. Each scene does offer both photo and video content, but it won't take long to see all of them.

  Very slow updates, if they're updating at all.

With no actual logs or dates, it's hard to say for sure that updates have stopped completely, but at any rate they're coming slow enough that they may as well have stopped. The site launched six years ago and there are 61 scenes up. They have a couple scenes dated that are coming soon, but I have a hard time believing they're suddenly making the switch to weekly updates after the last year's schedule.

  Quality needs work.

The video quality was pretty average. The mp4s are 720 x 480 in size and play at 800k. They look OK, but definitely not up to today's standards. They definitely look like amateur scenes. The photo size isn't bad, at 1280 x 960, but again they could be sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • A full-length downloadable wmv would be a welcome file addition.

Bottom Line

An entertaining hardcore wife-training site, but it's small and in need of updates and upgrades.

Slut Wife Training has a great theme and Dirty D executes the role of Slut Trainer perfectly. I really enjoyed the scenes and was disappointed that updates are coming so infrequently, if at all. The video quality also looks a few years old, so it's clearly time for an upgrade. All in all, it was really a mixed bag for me. If they really started updating here and improved the video quality, the site could go far. Right now, I'm not certain it's worth the $30 a month pricetag unless you're into the rest of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and galleries of Dirty D training other mens' wives in how to be sluts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
Zip = ~15MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 pat362 (375) 5 07-08-11
80 petefountain (6) 0 01-20-10
80 mbaya (366) 0 06-05-09
78 pornagain (2) 0 07-29-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great concept too bad they don't update!"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-15 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
01-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
08-08-15 Mr. Porn 65 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-28-14