Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Young Tight Lat... 70.0
15. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sluts Fucking Sluts Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sluts Fucking Sluts

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian babes who love getting down and nasty with each other.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slutsfuckingsluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are only around 640x480 with bit-rates around 1700k. Those are also in M4V (640x480, 1300k) instead of MP4.

Images

Quantity: 72+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-26-12 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Lately there's been 1-3 photo gallery/video updates per month thru Dec.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-21-2013
73.5
Duke
12-06-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sluts Fucking Sluts Review by Vanessa Sluts Fucking Sluts

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 21, '13 , Written Apr 15, '13
Intro

Sluts Fucking Sluts isn't just a lesbian site, these are some hardcore girl-girl scenes with the use of awesome toys and even some bondage & fetish play. These are Red Light District films and Network access to Club Red Light is included with your monthly membership. Currently there are 72 scenes, but unfortunately, nothing new has been added for some time.


The Pros

  Original Red Light Content.

With Sluts Fucking Sluts, you'll find the standard pornstar, hardcore and niche variety content all from Red Light District films but with the girl on girl and toy play theme. Users might find hard to find titles as well as some of their classic favorites.

  Some Nice Browse Tools/Advanced Search.

Videos across all the Network and this site alone can be browsed by series, pornstar or title and filters are offered for: genre, director, series, and pornstar. Pornstar names are also cross-linked to make browsing easier. When browsing through the DVD titles themselves, users can filter through one or more specifics like model type, sex act, category, etc.

  Quality Can be Good.

Med-screen flash streams can look good and make jumping around the scene clips super easy. Videos that are offered for download stream up to 2000k and also look very nice. The 3000k 1280x720 don't actually look to be the same HD quality that I'm used to, but they're still very nice. However, the scenes that go up to 5200k 1920x1080 do look great!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available, along with WMV & MP4 formats some with high and low options. Mobile formats also available along with ZIP files for the image sets.
  • Bonus site access gives users another 13 or so sites including Cum Stained Casting Couch, I Just Fucked my Best Friends Mom, etc. along with this one.

The Cons

  Most Videos Aren't HD Quality.

Although they do offer a nice selection of HD downloads, they're somewhat washed out and compressed; not the vibrant HD quality were used to seeing online these days. The majority of the videos are not offered in HD. And the ones that aren't average about 1200k.

  Lack of Updates.

At the time of this review nothing new has been added to the member's area since Dec. 2012. With just 72 videos in the member's area and nothing new coming in, user will have to rely on the bonus site access for new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Red Light District videos can be found all over the Internet and largely on other, better executed video sites.
  • There is no way to filter through the DVD scenes that are offered in HD quality only for this site alone. This should be an easy add.
  • No model and only limited scene info. You'd think they'd include a picture of the DVD box cover as well.
  • Downloads are single channel with the use of a download manager and I rarely got speeds over 1MB/second.

Bottom Line

A mix of entertaining, average, HD girl-girl DVDs, but nothing that really shines.

Overall the lesbian videos here are good. Some great pussy licking scenes, toys, double ended dildos and even some scissoring type bumping and grinding. But lack of updates is never a good sign and not all (even newer) scenes here are HD. The MP4s with 5200k bitrate speeds shined, but the average quality content did not. The price of the first month is cheaper than the recurring price, which I guess is fair for a site that lacks updates, and Network access helps boost the sites appeal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original, but non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in the girl-girl niche category brought to you by Red Light District Studios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Original, but not exclusive. I've seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4/WMV = ~250MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3100k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Good, but color quality looks washed out. Compression artifacts are noticeable. The Higher HD videos do look great.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
DVD rentals.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 600 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added to the member's area since Dec. 2012, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13