Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slaves In Love 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. The Upper Floor 88.5
2. Hog Tied 88.5
3. House Of Taboo 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 85.5
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Ken Marcus 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1384 Sites
2. Spanking - 89 Sites
3. Extreme - 86 Sites
4. Uniforms - 56 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 20 Sites
7. Fisting - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Slaves In Love

Pay Site

This site features submissive girls who love being sex slaves and are willing to do anything to satisfy their Master. Watch them get get bound, spanked, flogged and fucked.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slavesinlove.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $26.35 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €69.95 / $73.89 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 1,044+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 08-03-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-16 (as of 08-03-16)
Details: 1-2 photo sets per week. Videos are added randomly.

Company Info

MasterAcash Group
1 Site Listed
Partner: MasterAcash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-31-2016
74.0
A.K.
08-20-2015
74.0
Vanessa
12-13-2013
74.0
Duke
02-13-2013
78.5
Spencer
09-07-2012
77.5
Maggie
05-28-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slaves In Love Review by Xander Slaves In Love

Review by Xander

Released Aug 31, '16 , Written Aug 9, '16
Intro

The world of BDSM is certainly an intriguing one. From the whips to the chains, nothing gets your heart beating quite like the thrill of a kinky experience. Slaves In Love is all about bringing that world to life in a big collection of photos and some videos, all exploring the world of fetish and BDSM.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content for BDSM Lovers

You'll see candle wax being poured on women with mostly slim bodies, as well as bondage, spanking, whips, nipple play and more. Eventually it all leads to sex. While 74 scenes is a respectable amount, the site is more dedicated to its photo content, as they currently have about 1,044 galleries. They're adding about one or two new sets a week.

  High Quality Videos and Photo Sets

While the older videos are in SD, you'll certainly appreciate the fact that the latest are in HD and look really good. At 720p, the videos were sharp and clear and made for an enjoyable viewing experience. The same applies to the photo sets. The ones I viewed were all high resolution at about 1920 pixels. So, if you're looking for professionally shot photos and videos, SlavesInLove has it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I appreciate that they've included subtitles, as the videos don't feature any English-speaking models.
  • The pagination is good. You can skip ahead to any page you like, so you don't have to worry about constantly clicking to get ahead.

The Cons

  Plain Site With No User Features

I'm not going to lie - this site is as bare as they come. The content is split up into five sections (slave training, slave testing, masters and slaves, archive, and video). As far as I can tell, all the content is listed by date, with no other sorting options. All the standard user features you'd expect are nonexistent here. You can't rate or comment, there are no tags, no advanced search and no ability to add content to a favorites list.

  No Streaming, No Full Length Videos and No Zips

Unfortunately, there are more features missing from SlavesInLove aside from the ones mentioned above. For starters, there's no streaming option. The scenes are broken up into clips that you'll need to download individually. Furthermore, for a site that's so photo-heavy, being able to download galleries in a Zip format would have been a greatly appreciated function.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video updates are a little random and don't seem to follow a particular schedule.
  • I appreciate dated content, but here it's only the latest scenes on the homepage, not in the sections.

Bottom Line

A great focus on BDSM, but on a site that lacks in many ways.

If BDSM is your thing, you'll probably enjoy the offerings of SlavesInLove, as long as you're okay with the lack of user features and not being able to stream the videos. Also, you have to be fine with a site that's heavy on photos instead of videos, because that's where the main focus is. If that sounds like something you can get behind, then you'll probably have a good time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A photo-heavy collection of BDSM content, along with some videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 7MB/sec.
(220MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~200MB-500MB
AVI = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV.
Bit-Rate: 5000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp. Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Looks good at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1272x1920
Archives = 675x900
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
1 video.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 picky (6) 7 11-08-08
90 asmith12 (124) 4 10-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Mostly photo sets! be aware"
07-25-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-31-16