Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slaves In Love 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 85.5
9. Ella Kross 85.0
10. Wasteland 84.5
11. The Training Of... 84.5
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Bound Honeys 84.0
14. Ken Marcus 84.0
15. House Of Gord 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1599 Sites
2. Spanking - 108 Sites
3. Extreme - 99 Sites
4. Uniforms - 62 Sites
5. Latex - 48 Sites
6. Fisting - 21 Sites
7. Smother - 19 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Slaves In Love

Pay Site

This site features hot and sexy woman who love being tortured slaves! Watch these submissive girls get dominated by their Masters.

Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.85 / $26.25 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €64.95 / $68.61 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Verotel


Quantity: 103+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs and are .avi files. Videos are posted in only one format.


Quantity: 985+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum.

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 08-10-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-08-15 (as of 08-10-15)
Details: Probably 1-2 updates per week.

Company Info

MasterAcash Group
1 Site Listed
Partner: MasterAcash

  • Caution on using download managers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slaves In Love Review by A.K. Slaves In Love

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 20, '15 , Written Aug 11, '15

According to the dialogue from Slave H on the site's tour page, the girls/slaves on this site "would be glad to satisfy you any way you wish. We are happy to submit to you because you are the Master." Sounds good, right? Well, it does appear to be true given the BDSM experiences these sexy submissives are put through.

The Pros

  Good BDSM and Fetish Content

Some of the scenes look to be part of a longer film (or at least a longer story), while others appear to be standalone scenes. The ones I watched sure put the slaves through some pretty rough BDSM experiences, from electricity on their nipples to whipping the palms of their hands. Not to mention the various types of bondage.

  Some HD Videos

While the older videos don't provide the same quality, I was happy to see that they did switch to providing HD videos a little while back and now that appears to be the standard going forward as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The collection is exclusive and I was glad to see subtitles, given that the participants weren't speaking English.

The Cons

  No Streaming Options and Videos Split Into Parts

I will say that if I could only choose one, having the ability to download the videos is more important than being able to stream them. However, it is nice to be able to quickly stream a movie and even more so when all the scenes are split up into parts and all you get is a thumbnail for each, with no preview slideshow or write-up so that you can know what actually takes place.

  Older Videos Don't Look As Good

I told you about how the newer videos are offering HD files. Well, the bad news is that the older videos aren't offering that. In fact the old scenes I watched looked below-average in quality. I've seen worse, but you probably wouldn't watch any of those older scenes unless you've watched all the HD scenes and had nothing else to check out.

Minor Negatives:

  • It isn't the prettiest site.
  • It would be nice to have some info on the slaves and the Masters, as well as write-ups about the scenes themselves. A scene title and a few thumbnails representing various parts of the movie is all you get.
  • There are loads more photos than there are videos.

Bottom Line

Exclusive BDSM action, but the site itself is definitely lacking.

This original collection of Eastern European babes in hard and rough BDSM scenarios can be quite exciting, but the site itself sure isn't as exciting to spend time on. The plain and dated look doesn't help things, but neither does the fact that pretty much all the scenes are split up into parts, with no full-length option. There are also no search or filter features and, oh yeah, the videos don't offer a streaming option.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive Eastern European hardcore BDSM videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(424MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognized none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPEG = ~550KB
WMV = ~400-500MB
AVI = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2996k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Members' forum.

Other Details: 
Some background music in the videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1272x1920
Archives = 1024x681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery
1 full video
(pretty much on par with previous updates).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 picky (6) 7 11-08-08
90 asmith12 (124) 4 10-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Mostly photo sets! be aware"
07-25-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-20-15