Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slaves In Love 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Bound Honeys 84.0
10. Ken Marcus 84.0
11. House Of Gord 84.0
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Infernal Restra... 84.0
14. Wasteland 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2247 Sites
2. Bizarre - 280 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Slaves In Love

Pay Site

This site features hot and sexy gals who love playing the slave to their masters..enjoy!


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slavesinlove.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.85 / $30.63 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €64.95 / $80.04 (3 months, non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Verotel
Notes: Online check option only offered through Verotel.

Videos

Quantity: 88+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 250k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs and are .avi files. Videos are posted in only one format.

Images

Quantity: 869+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content appears to be all exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 11-26-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-23-13 (as of 11-26-13)
Details: Short log of the last eight updates. 1-2 updates per week. Most of them are photosets. 3 video updates since May.

Company Info

MasterAcash Group
1 Site Listed
Partner: MasterAcash

Important
  • Caution on using download managers. Older galleries are not hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-13-2013
74.0
Duke
02-13-2013
78.5
Spencer
09-07-2012
77.5
Maggie
05-28-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slaves In Love Review by Vanessa Slaves In Love

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 13, '13 , Written Dec 6, '13
Intro

Slaves in Love promises some of "the most submissive slave girls in the net", which is likely because they're in love with their masters. 24.85 Euro per month gives access to the current archive of 88 videos and 869 photosets, with new image updates coming in each week.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Original Fetish Scenes.

I love the original Slave fetish scenes being offered here. There is a great sense of realness to the girls, the scenes, the affection between slave and master, the pain, the pleasure, all of it. There are more pics than videos here but the scenes are hot, the expressions real, and the content just overall unique.

  Some Nice Looking Content.

Image sizing is nice and large, offering really good sharpness and clarity while still giving that amateur appeal. Same goes for the videos, the latest of which are offered with HD specs and look really nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New updates appear to be added each week.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

This is a highly amateurishly designed site. It's almost painful getting around. They try to organize things on the main member's page with a couple of content categories but overall the design lacks browse and user options, a model index, or any other kind of tools to get around.

  Download Options Are Lacking.

Akin to the site design, download options are lacking. First, there is no in-browser stream offered and WMV is your only file format these days, with the older videos offering AVI only. All videos are broken into parts without a full-length option for viewing/downloading. There are no quality options, alternate file formats, etc. ZIPs are not offered for the image sets.

  Lack of Scene And Model Info.

For a site offering such unique content you'd think some background info on the Masters and Slaves would be a minimum, but there's nothing. There also isn't any scene info provided, this was a big negative for me.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older video scenes are barely watchable they're so pixilated.
  • There are no date stamps on the actual scenes here.
  • New image sets are added far more often than videos.

The other
  • Membership is in Euros, which currently doesn't convert very well for us Americans.

Bottom Line

Original scenes but lack of info, browse & download options hurts.

I like the idea behind this site, but other than the actual content, I just don't think they executed it well. While the quality of the newest stuff is looking nice, the overall design, lack of model and scene info, download options and everything else is disappointing. Even if I loved this site I'm not sure I could afford it, and there just isn't enough edge here to justify it either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive BDSM photos & videos featuring Russian/Euro models in girl/guy slave/master fetish shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(207MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500-750KB
WMV = ~50-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Russian/Euro.

Other Content: 
Members forum.

Other Details: 
Some background music in videos.

Other Languages: 
Video dialogue not in English.
English subtitles.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Large newer images.
Mostly indoor.
Size varies.
No zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1272 x 1920
Mid-range = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 900 x 675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates except most updates are image sets)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 picky (6) 7 11-08-08
90 asmith12 (124) 4 10-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Mostly photo sets! be aware"
07-25-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-13