Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck Me Filthy 75.0
2. My Deep Dark Se... 74.5
3. Slant Eye For T... 72.0
4. Backside Bonanz... 70.0
5. 1 800 Dial A Di... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4648 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 303 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Slant Eye For The Black Guy Review
Last Update: 03-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Slant Eye For The Black Guy

Pay Site

This site features really hot Asian babes getting banged by sexy black men and their hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slanteyefortheblackguy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 52 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 03-21-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-21-13)
Details: Updates are added randomly. As little as one video or photo set may be added in a month; photoset and video counts unchanged since 2010.

Company Info

Britzer Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Inn Of Sin Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-13-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Slant Eye For The Black Guy Review by Spencer Slant Eye For The Black Guy

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 13, '10 , Written Apr 8, '10
Intro

Slant Eye For The Black Guy is up for review today, and I like the title of the site here, lol. It's an interracial site featuring Asian chicks and black guys getting it on in hardcore style. It's not a huge site, and I'm not even sure if it's exclusive or not, but it's unique at least. It's part of a small group of sites that you get access to, and $25 a month will get you a membership to everything here.


The Pros

  Unique material here.

The Asian girl and black guy niche isn't done too often, and I like what I see. All the scenes are hardcore, and they throw in a few DP scenes in there as well. I don't know if it's exclusive, but at least it's different for sure.

  Network access included.

You get access to seven other sites with your membership, though none of them are too related to the interracial thing they have going on here. You at least get more content for your money in a variety of hardcore areas.


The Cons

  Lackluster layout and design.

The site itself just didn't work for me unfortunately. It's very plain, and there aren't many options. The best you get is a models index (which was annoying still - see below) and a text search box, which only searches the bare basics. The whole text and table setup was awkward, especially since some scenes have long descriptions, and others are quite short. It just looks pretty plain and amateurish.

  Needs some growth.

At just over 40 scenes or so in both the photo and video areas, there's not a ton to see here. Updates are a little hard to figure out overall at this point, but I hope the site continues to grow going forward, as they need it.

  Video quality could be bumped up.

The video quality here was average at best, and showed a little more compression and artifacts than I would hope for. The photos were a little better with their large size, but I'd really like to see better video quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The zip files aren't working at all here for me. Some kind of error comes up, which is hopefully a temporary glitch.
  • They need more navigation features here. The small text search box is way too basic.
  • The updates are confusing and a little erratic at times. Video updates can come every couple days to every couple weeks, so I'd love them to be more consistent and more often.
  • The models index wasn't setup very well. The site is too small to split things up alphabetically, as there are several blank pages. Just put them all on one page in order.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A pretty amateurish site that has a unique them, but not much else exciting.

Slant Eye For The Black Guy has a unique theme and site title, but the rest just wasn't that great for me. The site is pretty plain and amateurish as well, and the layout just didn't work for me. The content was fine, but quality could be better overall for the videos. The photos looked okay, and were a good size at least, but the broken zip files were a bummer. The updates do come, but the schedule is a bit undetermined at this point since it's so random. At this point, I don't even know if the content is exclusive; I would think it is, but a few scenes varied a bit more than expected which made me wonder. Overall, if you really like Asians and blacks hooking up, it could work, but not for the average surfer out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring one (or more!) black guys fucking an Asian chick.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.1MB/sec. (varied)
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(298MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. The scenes did vary a bit more than I was hoping for.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw verification image..
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models (females).
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
45+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(update schedule is pretty random normally)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 39 of 100
Average Score: 39.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-21-13