Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 82.5
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Fantasy Female ... 78.5
13. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Upskirt Times 79.0
6. Upskirts Mania 76.5
7. Skirts Up Girls 76.0
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 190 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Skirts Up Girls Review
Last Update: 09-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Skirts Up Girls

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals who are willing to give you a peek up their skirts, all for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about skirtsupgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $12.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 471+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3 GB, per TOS).
Models: 197 Models
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 08-23-14
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-14 (as of 08-23-14)
Details: About 2 videos added per week.

Company Info

Varietas Services BV
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-05-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-14-2012
79.0
Spencer
12-16-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Skirts Up Girls Review by Vanessa Skirts Up Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 5, '14 , Written Aug 28, '14
Intro

I can see why some guys have a thing for girls lifting up their skirts; it's hot! Skirts up Girls offers more than 470 videos of sexy babes teasing and pleasing by wearing hot outfits and lifting up their skirts to surprise you with what is underneath. There are no images here and a membership will set you back about $35 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Fetish Content.

Exclusive content is offered with updates coming in once per week. So far there are about 197 sexy British models to check out and many of them offer more than one scene. You'll find lots of girls wearing short skirts checking themselves out in the mirror of a bathroom, putting nylons on, working in the kitchen, reading a magazine, dancing, etc. Here you get shots from every angle, although the scenes are certainly softcore.

  Quality Videos.

Although the specs aren't quite up to HD standards, the video quality is actually very nice and as close to HD as you can get without, now with the actual 1280x720 format. Bitrates range from 2000k - 4000k and offer nice picture, color and sound quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index is offered along with links to all their material.
  • Weekly updates can be expected.
  • Members area forums are present.

The Cons

  Not Enough Browse or Download Options.

Content is simply listed on a number of pages along with screen capture/preview thumbs and short descriptions. There are no categories for the content or cross-linked tags. Video streams are WMV that require load time and pw re-entry and our only download option is a single file WMV/MP4 format with no alternatives in terms of quality.

  Older Videos Don't Look As Good.

The older scenes in the collection are MPEGs that are just 352x288 in size! These videos look good if you don't mind how small they are, but once you enlarge them at all they start getting grainy.

Minor Negatives:

  • I guess I would have liked to have seen more outdoors/hidden cam/voyeur type content here. Overall it looks like a lot of indoors/girls being followed around with a cam type of content.
  • There is a daily download limit of 3GB per day. Most clips are around 100-300MB, so this shouldn't become a big issue for most of you.

Bottom Line

Girls in skirts for sure, but at somewhat of a too high price.

To be perfectly honest, I have a hard time with this kid of material. It just doesn't do it for me and I find it too repetitive. The quality is looking better here these days, but the site is still overly simplified. I would have loved model bios and more personality to help give some spark to the site. If you like girls in skirts, well, they're here, but I think the price is high for what's offered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original softcore videos of sexy UK models offering peeks of their panties from up their skirts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(81MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~60MB
MP4 = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No true HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
197 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Somewhat active forum.
polls.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large WMV/MP4 player.
Must load to ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video update.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
10-27-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-05-14