Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Panties Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Panty Amateur 86.0
3. Panty Maniacs 84.0
4. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
5. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
6. Panty Pops 77.0
7. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
8. Panty Freek 77.0
9. Upskirts Mania 76.5
10. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
11. Panty Flash Gir... 76.0
12. Panty Man 76.0
13. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
14. Panty Honeys 75.0
15. Sadie's Panties 74.5

View All : Panties Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Softcore - 865 Sites
4. Petite - 40 Sites
5. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Skirts And Panties Review
Last Update: 11-19-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Skirts And Panties

Pay Site

This site features hot gals showing upskirt shots and those really skimpy panties and thongs guys love.


Primary Niche: Panties
Secondary Niches: All FetishesUpskirt

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about skirtsandpanties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.28 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.28 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 42+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 55+ Galleries (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, game.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 11-19-12
Listed Date: Aug '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-18-12 (as of 11-19-12)
Details: The dates on the home page show two updates per week but counts down since Aug.

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-26-2012
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Skirts And Panties Review by Spencer Skirts And Panties

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 26, '12 , Written Apr 20, '12
Intro

Skirts And Panties is up for review today, and this site features a little bit of panty content, and a little bit of upskirt content. The scenes usually have a single girl just posing for the camera showing off her stuff, so the two niches go together a little more than they might on more specific upskirt sites maybe. It's part of the All Panty Pass network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. Just a little over $21 a month gets you in the door.


The Pros

  Fun panty and upskirt content.

If you're into girls in panties, and skirts, you should have some okay fun here. The scenes aren't terribly niche related, so I don't know if hardcore enthusiasts will like what they see, but they were fun overall and worth a look.

  Network access included.

Thankfully there's more than what you see here that you can access. There are around 18 other similar sites included with the network that really help the numbers expand a bit. There's lots more panty material, and even some that gets a little more niche related.

  Quality is pretty good here.

All of the videos come in high definition, which really helps them quite a bit in my opinion. The quality is definitely decent, and I was pleased to see the HD continue through to the oldest sets here. Photos could be a little larger, but come in pretty clear and colorful and look nice as well.


The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

60 photo galleries. 45 videos. That's just not a lot to browse through really. You can probably get through their entire collection and find your favorites within a day or three, and then you're kinda stuck leaving the site and checking out what else they have to offer.

  Navigation needs major work.

The whole layout and setup here was just not that good for me unfortunately. There are just a few galleries and videos per page, and it makes for a lot of clicking around between pages to see everything. Forget about any search or browse features to help you find something with a specific category.

  Site doesn't seem to grow that much.

While updates seem to come every 3-4 days on average, the site's growth doesn't seem to jive with that number. We do our own content counts, and the overall numbers just don't change as much as you'd think. Double check that new content is actually being put up here yourself.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their video downloads only come in a single WMV option. I'd love to see more file types and quality levels here to round the options out.

Bottom Line

A few okay scenes, but not nearly enough going on here yet to get excited about.

Skirts And Panties has some okay scenes, some cute girls, and some nice quality. Network access also helps expand your membership a bit to provide a little more content. However, on this site alone, there's just not enough going on at this point for me. The content counts are low, the updates don't really help the site grow much, and the site itself is rather plain overall and in need of an upgrade. I'd check this one out as part of the network, but I wouldn't stick around long if you were here for this one site alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls showing off their panties and posing for upskirt opportunities.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(183MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-66 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates, though site doesn't actually seem to grow that much)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
07-08-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
09-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 72.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-19-12