Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Love Wetting 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 211 Sites
2. Specialty - 209 Sites
3. Bizarre - 128 Sites
4. Extreme - 86 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Skinz.com

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of lovely women who have gone well beyond small hearts tatooed on their butts...beautiful skin art here.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about skinz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Note: Alternate payment options may not offer discount.

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 67+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 65 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 04-28-13
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-13 (as of 04-28-13)
Details: Calendar log. One photoset added per week; video updates are random.

Company Info

Corporate Summaries
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Swank Dollars


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-22-2016
70.0
Vanessa
06-11-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Skinz.com Review by A.K. Skinz.com

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 22, '16 , Written Mar 9, '16
Intro

Having spent some time on the Porn User forums I know that there are many people out there who aren't fans of chicks with tattoos. This site isn't for them. For those of us who find babes with tats sexy, well we are the audience for Skinz.com. but is the site worth it for us lovers of inked babes? Let's take a look.


The Pros

  Exclusive Tattooed Pics and Vids

The focus of this site seems to be to allow members to enjoy the beautiful tattooed bodies of some hot chicks. You have the exclusive photo sets and you also have the exclusive videos - which appear to be filmed photo shoots (but unlike some filmed photo shoots, these are filmed up close and not from behind the photographer like some kind of afterthought).

  Well Filmed

As I alluded to in the first "pro," these are well filmed videos. The cameraman knows what he is doing as does the editor and those looking for a softcore but sexy view of beautiful tattooed bodies, this will do the trick.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes and leave comments and there are also category tags and the vids and photo sets can be sorted by various criteria as well.
  • As a bonus you do get access to some issues of Skinz magazine.

The Cons

  Not Huge

Right at the top of the members area page the site calls itself a "huge collection of the hottest tattooed women%u2026" Well, I wouldn't call 29 videos and 99 photo sets huge. In fact, I would call that kinda small.

  Not Updating

On the other side of the site banner in the members area it says "updated regularly." Well, given that they haven't added a video or a photo set since 2013, I think "regularly" is kinda far-fetched, don't you?

  No Model Info

Well, that's not totally true as you do get basic body measurements for most of them. But for a niche site like this with content that is as simple as softcore photo sets and filmed posing, a more personal model index with personal and tattoo info would really add value here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos appear to offer both an MP4 and a WMV option for download, but every time I tried one of the WMV files it crashed the page.

The other
  • The videos all have music playing over top of them. Each video is a different song and the filming and editing do generally mesh well with the music.

Bottom Line

Great girls and tattoos, but the small site lacks personality.

In the end the biggest issues are the site's size and the fact that they aren't updating. However, it looks like even back when they were updating the site wasn't interested in doing more than just presenting the pics and the videos rather than also giving members a real interesting look at the models and who they are and why they have their tattoos, etc.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photo sets and softcore videos featuring beautiful tattooed babes.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 300MB/sec.
(45MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
98 models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access to some Skinz magazine issues.

Other Details: 
Music in videos.
Some ads.
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Can save favorites.
Zip photo sets.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates since 2013)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-22-16