Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. UK Tickling 83.0
4. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
5. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
6. Skin Tight Glam... 79.0
7. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Erotic Beauty 91.0
8. Morey Studio 91.0
9. Art-Lingerie 90.5
10. Only Blowjob 90.0
11. MC Nudes 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Nubile Films 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Errotica Archiv... 89.5

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Softcore - 539 Sites
3. Photography - 174 Sites

View All : Niches

Skin Tight Glamour

Pay Site

This site features hot British babes wearing skintight clothing, like yoga pants and jeans, while they pose and tease you. Some are topless and a few get completely naked.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: All FetishesSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about skintightglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $30.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies are zipped for download and streaming can be resized in browser.

Images

Quantity: 345+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 57 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 03-18-16
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-16 (as of 03-18-16)
Details: Updates every three or four days, with pictures getting posted more often.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-04-2016
79.0
Maggie
10-28-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Skin Tight Glamour Review by A.K. Skin Tight Glamour

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 4, '16 , Written Mar 18, '16
Intro

Beautiful British babes in skintight pants of all sorts tease you in these softcore scenes. Come check out this exclusive collection and see just how arousing babes can be even when they don't get fully naked.


The Pros

  Exclusive Skintight Action

Leggings, yoga pants, jeans, tights... these beauties all sport some very tight clothing on their lower halves and it looks so damn hot! Sure, I want them to take it all off, but they won't. These UK hotties are here to tease you by posing and playing with their skintight pants, but never revealing their naked lower half - many of them get topless though. With instrumental music playing, the chicks will have you begging for more after seeing their Skin Tight Glamour!

Oh wait! I just watched a video in which the girl got completely naked. So, while it doesn't happen all the time, it can happen.

  High-Quality Collection

The 177 photo sets are all high-res and can be downloaded in Zip files. As for the 63 videos, they can all be downloaded in awesome-looking 1080p MP4 files. The streaming versions look great as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site isn't huge, but there's certainly enough to get you started off right. And they're adding something new every 3-5 days.

The Cons

  Infrequent Video Updates

The site itself is updating around 2-3 times per week. But when I looked closer, I saw that they updated the photos more frequently than the videos, with a new movie only every 1-2 weeks.

Minor Negatives:

  • The simple site design is very clean and visually appealing, but it might be too simple in its lack of features. There are no search or filter features nor is there a rating or comment system in place.

Bottom Line

Great original softcore glamour content.

There are lots of softcore glamour sites out there and many of them are quite good. And so is Skin Tight Glamour. I've always had a thing for leggings and yoga pants on chicks and the way these girls wear their skintight outfits and tease you is a major turn on. If this is the kind of thing you're looking for then you will want to check this site out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive high-quality softcore tease scenes featuring British chicks in very tight pants of all kinds.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
57 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Model index.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-04-16