Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. Innocent High 86.0
3. She's New 82.0
4. This Girl Sucks 82.0
5. Oye Loca 80.0
6. POV Life 80.0
7. Solo Interviews 80.0
8. Rub A Teen 79.5
9. Exxxtra Small 79.0
10. Lust HD 79.0
11. The Real Workou... 79.0
12. Teen Curves 78.5
13. Family Strokes 78.0
14. Submissived 78.0
15. Teeny Black 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. MILF Hunter 86.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 812 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Sis Loves Me

Pay Site

This site presents hot step-sibling scenes. When the parents aren't home, these step-family members can't hold back their lust and attraction and it isn't long before they start fucking.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sislovesme.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.87 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 63+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 144 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid caps, live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2016
Facts Updated: 04-06-17
Listed Date: Mar '16

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-17 (as of 04-06-17)
Details: Around 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-19-2017
72.0
A.K.
05-05-2016
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sis Loves Me Review by Xander Sis Loves Me

Review by Xander

Released Apr 19, '17 , Written Apr 6, '17
Intro

Lusting over your stepsister might feel a little naughty, maybe a little taboo, but that just makes the idea of banging her that much hotter. That's where Sis Loves Me comes in. This site is all about mega-hot, hardcore sex scenes with a step-sibling theme. Come check it out for a great TBP discount!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Hot Step-Sibling Sex

While there is certainly a variety of incredibly hot sex happening on SisLovesMe, there's one thing they stick with and that's the step-sibling theme. The scenes usually revolve around a horny stepbrother feeling aroused by his stepsister and taking full advantage of those feelings. From a young hottie who doesn't want to do her chores and offers her stepbrother a blowjob to do them for her, to a truth or dare game that leads to banging, you'll definitely love watching these hot step-siblings!

  Superb Quality

From beginning to end, the site contains nothing but Full HD videos to stream and download. They're crisp, sharp and generally look amazing. You'll notice that every video has an accompanying photo set in two resolutions. They look great, too, and can be downloaded in a Zip file.

  Good Amount of Content and Consistent Updates

When we last reviewed Sis Love Me, there were only 12 videos. About a year later, that number has grown to 63, which is certainly a respectable amount. They've been fairly consistent with their update schedule, which is roughly one new video and photo set per week. If they keep it up, the site will only grow and get better with time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate and comment on the videos and save your favorites.
  • Our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month!

The Cons

  Could Use More Browsing Tools

While you do have some sorting options, there are no tags or search engine to help you find specific content. This wasn't such a big deal when they only had 12 videos, but the number is growing and eventually it'll be necessary to have these features. Also, while the big video thumbnails are cool to look at, they take up a lot of space on the page, so you'll have to do some scrolling to see everything.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no model index.
  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

A step-sibling site that gets better with time.

One thing I can honestly say is that Sis Loves Me has certainly improved over the last year. The amount of content continues to grow steadily, everything is in Full HD and the step-sibling theme is consistent throughout all the videos, but never to the point where it becomes repetitive or boring. The website itself could use a few improvements, but other than that, there are no complaints on my end. If you love the step-sibling theme, this is an easy recommendation, especially since you can join at a discounted rate!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young people in hardcore videos with a step-sibling theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10,000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
A few minor banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080x1620 - 1620x1080
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes don't very much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-06-17 x3guide 84 of 100
08-04-16 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
07-24-16 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
02-02-17 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
01-22-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-04-16 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
06-17-16 Adult Reviews 75 of 10
Average Score: 160.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-19-17