Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sins Life 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. BangBus 85.5
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
12. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
13. My First Sex Te... 85.5
14. Czech AV 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2307 Sites
2. Videos - 828 Sites
3. General - 117 Sites
4. Parties - 55 Sites

View All : Niches

Sins Life

Pay Site

Pornstar power couple Johnny and Kissa Sins like to share their sexual exploits with their fans. You'll not only get unscripted action starring these two hotties, but their site is also dedicated to their travels, health and fitness, behind-the-scenes and live shows.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sinslife.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.88 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.88 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.88 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 245+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5GB).
Other: Discounts, store, live shows, blog, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 06-14-17
Listed Date: Jun '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-17 (as of 06-14-17)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Cash 4 Sins
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Sins

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-26-2017
82.0
A.K.
07-21-2016
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sins Life Review by Xander Sins Life

Review by Xander

Released Jun 26, '17 , Written Jun 14, '17
Intro

Sins Life is the official website of professional swingers Johnny and Kissa Sin. I love their story. What started off as a one-night stand turned into an inseparable bond between two people who not only love each other tremendously, but also have a passion for sex. Watching these two fuck each other and other hot babes is a pleasant experience, to say the least. Come take a look inside!


The Pros

  Wild, Adventurous and Highly Sexual

Let me explain just one scene on Sins Life. A "bucket list" item Johnny and Kissa had was to climb a tree, about 20 feet, and fuck right there. Not only have they crossed that off their list, but they also filmed it and put it on their site. That's just one small aspect of how wild these two are. They will passionately have sex wherever and whenever the urge strikes. Kissa also loves having sex with other chicks and watching her man fuck them, too, so be prepared to watch a lot of hot threesomes and foursomes. I love when it's just Johnny and Kissa on their own, though. The way these two have sex is nothing short of pure eroticism and passion.

  A Decent-Sized, High-Quality Exclusive Collection

In total, there are about 245 scenes. They seem to update about once or twice a week, which is certainly a respectable schedule. Best of all, every single video is available in either 720p or 1080p.

  Beautiful Site With Good User Features

Johnny and Kissa are world travelers, as evidenced by the beautiful spots they visit. The look of their website matches that aesthetic. They have big, colorful thumbnails with a nice blue background covered in palm trees. But what's a good-looking site if it doesn't run well, right? Well, you won't run into any problems here. You have sorting options, category tags and a basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes (sometimes Johnny or Kissa respond) and save your favorites.

  Cool Blog

I'll admit, a blog wouldn't normally get its own pro in my review, but I urge you guys to check out the SinsLife blog. It gives you an interesting insight into their normal lives. Johnny and Kissa share everything. You can watch Q&A videos, watch them open up fan mail, learn how they got into the business and read all about their fitness and nutritional tips. I mean, just look at their bodies. If there's anyone I'd trust to whip me into shape, it's Johnny and Kissa! There's also a more X-rated version of their blog where they mostly keep you up to date on upcoming scenes, vlogs or anything else related to the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They occasionally perform in live shows, but at the moment there's no indication of when the next one will be.
  • You can buy autographed photos and cool shirts with their nicely designed logo from their store.

The Cons

  Download Limit is Too Small

The daily limit is 5GB. Really guys? Only 5GB? I just downloaded a Full HD video that was 2.8GB. If I'm lucky, I'll be able to download one, maybe two, more videos. Please don't limit us from downloading these amazing videos!

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets, only vid caps.
  • I was disappointedly greeted with a "nothing found here" disclaimer when I clicked the bonus tab.

Bottom Line

A real couple having real sex on a great site.

I love the DIY aspect of Sins Life. Despite the fact that all these videos are incredibly high in quality and look amazing, you don't get the same feeling you do when you're watching a studio production. SinsLife feels like a labor of love from a highly sexual couple who simply want to share their awesome sex lives with the world. You'll be glad they did. My only complaint is that download limit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Real-life swingers Johnny and Kissa sharing their sex life with the world.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
Yes, but no shows currently scheduled.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Fit couple.
Other girls are usually slim/fit, too.

Model Info: 
Real-life couple.
Other girls sometimes involved.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Snapchat.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 vipguy 2 08-26-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"5GB Daily Download Limit???"
06-26-17 (0 Replies)
"Please note"
08-26-16 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
06-21-16 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
08-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-30-16 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
06-24-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 226.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-26-17