Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sinnistar 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sinnistar Review
Last Update: 09-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sinnistar

Pay Site

This site features young and fully legal teens along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sinnistar.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $14.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Secondary: Verotel
Notes: pay-per-view scene purchase also available
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 195+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 08-30-11
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-26-11 (as of 08-30-11)
Details: Two videos added per week.

Company Info

2K Media LLC
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-12-2011
79.0

  Visit Site
Sinnistar Review by Maggie Sinnistar

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 12, '11 , Written Sep 7, '11
Intro

Sinnistar is a hardcore video collection featuring barely legal teens being taught to be extremely dirty. I love the tag line "From girl next door to fucking whore!" These girls learn to deep throat, have anal sex, gangbangs, and ATM in this hardcore collection of scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive teen action.

Though I did recognize a few of the girls, it does appear to be an exclusive collection of videos. It's unreal how naughty and nasty these first-timers get. There's lots of ass involvement, with first-time anal, ass to mouth, ass to pussy, double penetration, and stretching. But it's not all about the booty. The girls also give deep throat blowjobs and get massive cumshots on their faces. It's hardcore at its finest.

  Good-sized collection.

The site has been up for two years now and they've put together a nice collection for members. There are currently 195 videos online. Each scene is around 20 minutes long.

  Some sharp video!

I knew the specs before I watched the movie, and at 1500k and 640 x 480, my expectations were low. However, I was really pleasantly surprised with how sharp these scenes are! They're really clear, even when enlarged. This is a good-looking collection of material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Two new scenes are added each week, keeping the site growing at a good pace.
  • Each scene has the date, file size, and run-time provided.
  • The first month of membership is $30 but after that it drops to a very reasonable $15 a month!

The Cons

  No browse tools.

The set-up here and design are extremely simple. The videos are listed 20 to a page (except for the first page, with 40 scenes) and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, no search or sort features. For such a large site with pretty varied content, I'm really surprised that they've got such a basic site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't enough options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv and that's it. There are no other formats or quality settings and no streaming option.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • No model information is provided. The scene descriptions are also very short, so you won't really know who these girls are.

Bottom Line

The site is awfully basic but this entertaining collection of hardcore is still a good join.

Sinnistar has a very hot collection of exclusive hardcore teen videos. The scenes are raunchy and sexy and surprisingly sharp. However, the site is much too basic. There are no viewing options, no browse tools, and not enough information about the girls or scenes. A more advanced set-up would make for a real must-join. Still, with an extremely low recurring price, I'd still put Sinnistar at the top of the list for all fans of hardcore teen videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring legal teen models in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.1MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MGB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

63.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
63 jberryl69 (12) 0 01-10-13
83 rearadmiral (306) 1 12-30-11
65 bently (3) 5 03-09-11
50 TrashMan 1 02-05-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Actually a Question about Updates."
01-04-12 (12 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-12-11