Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Club Katsuni 77.0
5. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
6. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
7. Tory Lane.com 75.5
8. Tori Black 75.0
9. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
10. Phoenix Marie 75.0
11. Gina Lynn 75.0
12. Alexis Texas 74.5
13. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5
14. Lexi Belle 74.0
15. Cum In The Face 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1054 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sindee Jennings Review
Last Update: 09-02-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sindee Jennings

Pay Site

This is the official site of lovely adult star, Sindee Jennings, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sindeejennings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 312x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, 24/7 house cams, camshow clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 09-02-11
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-11 (as of 09-02-11)
Details: Content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 63 of 100
02-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
08-04-11 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
Average Score: 62.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-02-11