Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Handjob Helpers 80.0
2. Oceans East Han... 79.0
3. Silver Cherry H... 76.5
4. Shannon's Hand ... 76.5
5. Stuntcock Hand ... 76.0
6. Whacked Off 75.0
7. Cuckold Mistres... 75.0
8. Tickling Handjo... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Happy Tugs 77.5
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Silver Cherry Handjobs Review
Last Update: 06-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Silver Cherry Handjobs

Pay Site

This site features sexy young babes who know how to give those luxurious handjobs that guys love.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about silvercherryhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
Monthly: $21.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurs $17.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 191+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for very latest movies and can be streamed with left-click on "download" button; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content; some can be found on other clip sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 115+ vidcaps
Other: Store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 06-16-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-14 (as of 06-16-14)
Details: One video added per week.

Company Info

Bobco
9 Sites Listed
Partner: HJ Cash - Silver Cherry Handjobs

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-27-2014
76.5
Maggie
06-06-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Silver Cherry Handjobs Review by Spencer Silver Cherry Handjobs

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 27, '14 , Written Jun 18, '14
Intro

Silver Cherry Handjobs is our site up for review today, and while I know what handjobs are, I'm not quite sure where the silver cherries come into play here. What I do see are pretty typical handjob scenes, mostly featuring amateur-style content, that do vary a bit in terms of what's offered. Some are just as expected (though there are no POV videos here), while others will get into two-girl play, foot sucking, and other random fetishes at times. $20 gets you in the door for the first month, and that drops to $18 a month if you decide to stick around.


The Pros

  Fun handjob scenes.

The handjob niche isn't all that unique, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little bit at least. There are a few little fetishes they throw in now and again including feet, two girls, and maybe some slight femdom, but they're not regular enough to really mention as an overall theme here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site to get around.

Getting around this site is pretty bad unfortunately. It looks like the sites that were designed several years ago, and offers up navigation options to match. I'd look for a redesign to help the site feel more fresh, and if the site continues to grow, then some kind of category or search features.

  Video options need work.

You get one single video option here, which is a full-length WMV download. It's not the worst, for sure, but I'd love more options. Put up another video type, maybe a different quality level, and then a streaming version, ideally.

  Older quality isn't great.

The videos don't look all that great compared to all the super HD sites we see these days. Their newer videos come in SD, but I'd call it pretty average overall. The latter half of the collection comes in SD only which puts those well behind the times for what we're used to.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Download speeds were about 1/7th of my usual speed here using both a download manager and a browser download. That makes me wonder if they are limiting the speed overall since the two numbers were identical.

Bottom Line

A pretty plain site overall, but there are some decent handjob scenes at least.

Silvery Cherry Handjobs definitely feels a little dated at times, especially in terms of the site design, navigation, and options here. Things are well behind the times in these three areas, and an upgrade would make the site feel much more current. The content isn't bad with a small variety of handjob scenes to check out. Everything else beyond that is very average, from the quality to the update schedule. There's not enough here that really stands out as awesome that make you really remember this site in the long run, but there's nothing so terrible as to keep you away either at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring girls giving guys handjobs in a variety of different settings.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 791KB/sec.
Browser: 791KB/sec.
(391MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
01-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
02-06-12 Porn Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-27-14