Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silicone Free 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.5
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
8. XL Girls 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
11. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Busty Brits 83.5
14. Baby Got Boobs 83.0
15. Busty Britain 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 64 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites

View All : Niches

Silicone Free

Pay Site

This site features some of the Web's most busty amateur women. You'll enjoy gigantic, silicone-free all-natural tits on hundreds of ladies in softcore photos and videos.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about siliconefree.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $6.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 908+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 941+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2001
Facts Updated: 02-29-16
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-16 (as of 02-29-16)
Details: Updating every three days with a video or photo set.

Company Info

SiliconeFree.com
1 Site Listed
Partner: Silicone Free Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-07-2016
79.0
Vanessa
04-17-2014
79.0
Maggie
03-17-2012
79.0
Duke
02-19-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Silicone Free Review by A.K. Silicone Free

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 7, '16 , Written Feb 26, '16
Intro

Saying that the chicks on this site have big tits isn't doing their breasts justice. These ladies are rockin' some mega-huge boobies. Tits the size of my head, or bigger, are commonplace here and, as the sitename indicates, they're all Silicone Free. There are hundreds of videos to check out and if you stick around for a second month your membership fee drops drastically.


The Pros

  Good Amount of Content & Frequent Updates

There are over 100 models and that makes for hundreds of videos and photo sets. That's a whole lot of ginormous boobies! They're updating every three days with either a video or a photo set - and the even better news is that they add videos more than they add photo sets.

  The Videos Look Good With Some in HD

The more recent movies can be downloaded in a 720p MP4 file with around 4000k bit rates. To be honest, those numbers are good, but not incredible compared to some HD we see these days. Still, not sure if it's the camera they use or how they encode it or what, but they look super sharp and fluid. As for the majority of the videos that aren't HD, those looked good as well. Not as good as the HD ones, of course.

  Exclusive Content & Original Models

The content on the site is filmed by the performers personally, or they sometimes have their partners film stuff for them. The scenes are all softcore and while they all show off the huge boobs, not all of them expose us to their ladies' pussies. As for the models themselves, they're European mega-boob chicks and I didn't recognize any of them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • After the first month, the membership renews at only $7.

The Cons

  Not the Best Design and Navigation

I appreciate the fact that the models are amateurs, but the amateur site design leaves much to be desired. At first glance it looks a little dated, but nothing that bad. However, as I browsed, the navigational issues kept revealing themselves.

First off is the fact that whenever you go to the homepage, the "join" and "members entrance" links show up even though you're already signed in, which is a big pet peeve of mine. Then there's the fact that the only way to browse the collection is by the models because there aren't any photo or video sections. This isn't great and is made worse when you see that the videos and photo sets are only represented as numbered links with no preview thumbnail or even scene descriptors. When you click into a video you'll finally see some vid caps at least.

If you want to find the most recent additions you'll need to check out the text links on the "news and updates" page because the model pages have no dates associated with them or any of their scenes.

  No Model Info

Besides their country of origin I didn't see any other information about any of these mega-boob chicks. The previous reviewer said they saw some offering bra-size info, so there still might be a few with that, but none that I saw.

  No Streaming

The videos can be downloaded but there is no option to stream the scenes on the site.


Bottom Line

The big-boob part is great, but the site lacks personality.

I guess in the end you came to see huge tits and that's exactly what you'll see, so on that front the site does its job well. And everything is exclusive, they update a couple times per week and the videos look good for the most part. Now, if this site had a better design and navigation and provided more personality, with model bios and scene information, it could become a really good site in the future. Adding a streaming option would be a great idea as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore scenes featuring amateur European women with humongous breasts (all-natural).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(346MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp and they look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from chubby to BBW.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-40.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
News page.
Store.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x768
Older = 1400x1050

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(They update every 3 days with a video or a photo set.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
86 Jutti24 (12) 1 12-09-08
89 sullivan (32) 0 06-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Details?"
01-07-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-07-16