Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Ticket 83.0
2. Silent Views 80.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 512 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Silent Views Review
Last Update: 11-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Silent Views

Pay Site

This site features lovely nude women posing seductively in high quality photography.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about silent-views.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Images

Quantity: 613+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Models: 96 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 11-30-12
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-12 (as of 11-30-12)
Details: One photoset added every three days.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-07-2012
80.0
Maggie
02-08-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Silent Views Review by Duke Silent Views

Review by Duke

Released Mar 7, '12 , Written Feb 23, '12
Intro

Silent Views is a glamour nude softcore photography site that features European models. There are a couple ladies from the U.S. in the mix however it really is heavy on girls from Germany and other Eastern European countries. I don't think I've seen such a German-heavy collection of glamour photography like this so that is a characteristic that stands out here. Visitors can get a nice feel for the type of content and models included from the samples provided on the guest tour.


The Pros

  Exclusive Glamour Softcore Photography, German/Euro Models.

Silent Views revolves entirely around exclusive photo sets of European models and the large amount of German girls stands out as a defining characteristic of the collection. All shoots are solo softcore with models both fully nude and semi-nude depending on the gallery. There isn't an "about us" section for the photographer background however it's clearly original stuff with a magazine quality about it.

  High-Res Artistic Images, Online Photos & Zip Files.

The settings, model types, and shoot themes vary quite a bit as we like to see from softcore glamour content like this. They do mix things up with indoor and outdoor locations with an artistic flair to just about every shoot. Pictures are high res with 3000x2000 on the zips and 1800x1200 for the online pics. On the zips they have a lower option/smaller file to go along with the high quality option.

  Professional Design, Month/Year & Model Browsing.

The look and feel of the design fits well with professional glamour content like this. They have the basics covered with a chronological month/year index along with a listing of the models. Top voted and favorites are a couple other tools in place.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates have a nice track record as the site has been active for a number of years. They have now settled in to adding a new gallery every three days.
  • File size info is posted for the zip downlaods. They also have model stats for the girls.

The Cons

  Average Sized Site; Only Photos, No Videos Available.

The glamour softcore photography genre is a competitive one with some massive sites that have similar content to Silent Views. By comparison this site is relatively small with around one hundred models and only photos without video content at all. Considering the number of years they've been around the site isn't as large as I would have expected.

  Some Photo Sets are Small and/or Semi-Nude Only.

The number of actual pictures within the galleries can be quite small as I encountered a number with around 15-30 photos total. This adds to the overall quantity issue. Depending on the model you'll also run into some that are semi-nude or even non-nude.

Minor Negatives:

  • They could use higher-res online images. The 3000x2000 level is on the zips while the online pics top out at 1800x1200.
  • Alphabetical text list of the models however the preview photo list of the girls doesn't seem to be in any discernible order and can't be sorted by physical characteristic, country of origin, or any other ways.
  • There is a member comments/feedback tool but I didn't really see any activity there.

The other
  • The main billing processor is CCBill which should be straightforward for most users. They have multiple currency options on the join including USD, Euros, Pounds, CAD, AUS, and Yen.

Bottom Line

A medium-sized softcore/glamour photography site featuring German & European models.

Silent Views has most of the components in place that you expect to find at a glamour photography site namely the exclusive high-res images with zip downloads. They update consistently and have a sharp looking site design. All that being said the site comes up short in terms of quantity when compared to many other sites in this genre. They also completely stick to photos and don't have any videos which is unusual and might turn off some users.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore glamour photos featuring mostly German & European models.

Download Managers: 
No, not fully compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200-300KB/sec.
(54MB zip, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250-750KB
ZIP = ~10-50MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro looking.
Thin, fit, average body types.

Model Info: 
96+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
German & European.

Other Content: 
Model bio stats.
Member comments tool.

Other Details: 
Some semi or non-nude sets.
Favorites tool.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Magazine style images.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Online = 1800 x 1200
Zip = 3000 x 2000
Consistent sizes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
68 Drooler (218) 0 05-25-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-12 Porn Castle 72.5 of 100
06-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
01-30-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-02-11 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
03-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 79.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-30-12