Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gladirex VOD 78.0
2. Shy Timmy 75.0
3. CFNM Fever 75.0
4. Crazy Female Do... 74.0
5. CFNM Tales 73.0
6. Group Med Exams 73.0
7. Boy Med Exams 73.0
8. Bareback Fever.... 72.0
9. Cool Boys Video 72.0
10. Sweet Boys Vide... 72.0
11. Spankzilla.tv 71.5
12. We Love Barebac... 71.0
13. Innocent Demons 71.0
14. Boys Teachers 70.0
15. Virgin Butt Hun... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shy Timmy Review
Last Update: 12-02-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shy Timmy

Pay Site

This is the website home of cute and fully legal teen guy, Timmy, where he shows you that he's not so shy after all.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shytimmy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $14.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-15-13 with Innocent Demons (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 800k, 480x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Some video bit-rates are 2200k.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive amateur content, some found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Other: 25 vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 12-02-12
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-12 (as of 12-02-12)
Details: The dates show one video added per week the count sometimes goes down between checks. Content may be rotated out. Owner verifies site is active.

Company Info

GLADIREX
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Bucks Matrix

Important
  • Most vidcap galleries and videos don't include Timmy.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-18-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shy Timmy Review by Spencer Shy Timmy

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '12 , Written May 11, '12
Intro

Shy Timmy is up for review today, and this is a solo site of sorts following a guy named Timmy who likes to fuck dudes on camera. It has a bit of an amateur feel to it, but it's not really a typical solo site setup; there just happens to be one guy who's in all the videos. They're usually one-on-one scenes with either oral or hardcore gay action. I don't see any network access, and it'll cost €30 a month for access, which is rather expensive.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore gay content.

The content here is probably the main reason someone would join the site. It seems to be all exclusive from what I can tell. The actual sex is pretty standard overall. Expect to see some condoms for the hardcore action, although some scenes are just oral. The guys are mostly on the younger side (18-25 I'd guess), and fit the profile of twinks more than anything else.


The Cons

  Pretty small site; never seems to grow.

They have 25 video scenes up currently, and in fact, they've had 25 videos up for the last few months from what it looks like. The update dates are current, with a new scene weekly, but it never grows overall. The owner says that the site is still active, but I'm not sure what's up with the updates. Perhaps they rotate old scenes off every time a new one is added. Either way, make sure you're getting new content if you decide to stick around here a while.

  Quality is just okay.

Nothing looks terrible here, but nothing looks that great, either. Though they have a bit of an amateur feel to them, they do have some okay lighting and stuff. I'd mostly look for a jump to HD if possible, as the SD videos these days just don't live up to the quality most sites are putting out.

  Downloads all come in small clips.

The number of clips vary depending on which scene you're watching, but pretty much every scene I watched was broken up into parts as far as downloads go. Some had just three clips, some had like 10. There were no single-file, full-scene downloads available, which kinda sucks for watching a whole scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is very expensive here at €30 a month. Convert that to US dollars, and you're spending $38 a month for very little content.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but it's really weird that the site never seems to grow.

Shy Timmy has some okay amateur hardcore gay scenes, but it's far from a great site at this point. The collection is rather small, and despite regular updates, the site is perpetually stuck at 25 scenes. The quality is pretty average, the site and options are a bit below par, and the site is a bit expensive with no network access. If you like what you see in the tour, it might be worth a quick look, but keep an eye out to make sure you're getting new content if you decide to stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay videos featuring pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(241MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
No actual photos, vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-4 second buffer.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates, but site never seems to grow)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-02-12