Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Jizz Pix 78.0
4. Watch My Tits 78.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Removed Pix 75.0
7. Sexting 18 75.0
8. Wife Bucket 75.0
9. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 908 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Shy GF

Pay Site

This site features user submitted content of real amateur girlfriends showing their sexual escapades. Shy ladies who are blushing roses on the outside but raunchy tigers in the bedroom.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 02-26-15 with Shy GF.
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked.


Quantity: 3,706+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 5,961+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (submitted pics and videos).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 11-16-15
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-16-15)
Details: Updates are member driven with daily updates.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shy GF Review by A.K. Shy GF

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15

What we have here at Shy GD is a collection of pics and videos of the amateur/made-at-home variety. The site is filled to the brim with user-submitted content. Check it out, you might see your neighbors on the site.

The Pros

  All Very Amateur and Lots of it.

These aren't pro-amateurs. This content is made-at-home porn with some bad lighting, TVs on in the background, tripods and shaky POV. And I mean that all in a good way - given that is exactly what you expect when total amateurs film their naughtiness. And with over 3,600 videos and more than 5,900 photo sets you won't be lacking content anytime soon.

  Frequent Updates

The content isn't dated in the video and photo sections, but on the home page you can see the latest additions and those do have dates. So, looking at those dates it appears as if the site is adding something new pretty much every day - sometimes multiple times per day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate scenes and leave comments. You can also save them to your favorites folders.

The Cons

  Non Exclusive

Given that this is all made-at-home/user-submitted content there is no way to call it exclusive. I mean, who can say whether these people have submitted their "hard" work to other sites as well? Also, the fact that I saw different watermarks on scenes adds to the idea that it is nonexclusive content.

  Short Videos and Not Great Quality Either

Most of the videos I checked out only lasted about 1-3 minutes and the best of them came in as average-quality. Now, this does have to be taken with a little grain of salt though, since these are made-at-home videos so video quality and video length aren't going to be as good as on a pro or even a pro-am site.

  Navigational Issue

Site design is pretty plain, but I can live with that. What really irks me about the site is a navigational issue that I come across quite often on really large sites. You see folks, there are over 150 pages of videos and more than 200 pages of photo sets and the only way for me to browse them is 5 pages at a time. Sure, I could jump right to the last page but that just means going backwards 5 pages at a time to get to the many middle pages just to check them out.

Bottom Line

Lots to see here.

There are thousands of amateur/made-at-home videos and photo sets and fans of the genre will appreciate that this is true amateur fun. Yup, quality isn't great, but that is kind of to be expected with this type of content and as long as that isn't a deal-breaker for you then the site is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur, made-at-home vids and pics submitted by real people - real horny people.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 700MB/sec.
(120MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive, user-submitted content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~35KB
ZIP = ~1.1MB
MP4 = ~100MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of amateur models.
Mix of body types.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
No age/location info.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Can leave comments.
Can save favorites.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-13-15 The PaySites 79.3 of 100
12-24-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 81.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-30-15