Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Homegrown Video 88.0
9. Simon Scans 88.0
10. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.0
13. Amour Angels 87.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. ATK Premium 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1847 Sites
2. Young Adults - 887 Sites
3. Swingers - 103 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
5. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Shy GF

Pay Site

This site features user-submitted content of real amateur girlfriends showing off their sexual escapades. Shy ladies who are blushing roses on the outside, but raunchy tigers in the bedroom.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,706+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,961+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (user-submitted content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 11-16-15
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-15 (as of 11-16-15)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-30-2015
78.5
Maggie
10-05-2013
78.5
Duke
11-21-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shy GF Review by A.K. Shy GF

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 30, '15 , Written Nov 13, '15
Intro

What we have here at Shy GF is a collection of pics and videos of the amateur/made-at-home variety. The site is filled to the brim with user-submitted content. Check it out. Who knows? You might see your neighbors on the site.


The Pros

  All Very Amateur and Lots of It

These aren't pro-amateurs. This site has made-at-home porn with some bad lighting, TVs on in the background, tripods and shaky POV. And I mean all that in a good way given that it's exactly what you'd expect when amateurs film their own naughtiness. And with over 3,600 videos and more than 5,900 photo sets you won't be lacking for content anytime soon.

  Frequent Updates

The content isn't dated in the video or photo section, but on the homepage you can see the latest additions and those do have dates. So, it appears as though the site is adding something new pretty much every day, sometimes multiple times per day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can rate the scenes, post comments and save them to your favorites folder.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Collection

Given that this is all made-at-home/user-submitted content there's no way to call it exclusive. I mean, who can say whether these people have submitted their "hard" work to other sites as well? Also, the fact that I saw different watermarks on some of the scenes adds to my thoughts on the matter.

  Short Videos and Not the Greatest Quality

Most of the videos I checked out only lasted about 1-3 minutes and the best of them came in as average quality. Now, this does have to be taken with a little grain of salt, since these are made-at-home videos, so the quality and length aren't going to be as good as on a pro or even a pro-am site.

  Navigational Issue

The design is pretty plain, but I can live with that. What really irks me is a navigational issue I come across quite often on really large sites. You see, folks, there are over 150 pages of videos and more than 200 pages of photo sets and the only way for me to browse them is five pages at a time. Sure, I could jump right to the last page, but that just means going backwards five pages at a time to get to the many middle pages.


Bottom Line

Lots of great amateur content.

There are thousands of amateur/made-at-home videos and photo sets here and fans of the genre will appreciate that this is true amateur fun. Okay, the quality isn't great, but that's to be expected with this type of content and as long as it isn't a deal-breaker for you, then the site is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur, made-at-home vids and pics submitted by real people - real horny people.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 700MB/sec.
(120MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Nonexclusive, user-submitted content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~35KB
ZIP = ~1.1MB
MP4 = ~100MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of amateur models.
Mix of body types.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
No age/location info.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Favorites.
Ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Some lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 750x560
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 30, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-30-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
11-16-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-24-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-30-15