Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.0
2. Ex Hacked 78.0
3. Watch My Tits 78.0
4. Jizz Pix 77.0
5. Watch Dudes 76.0
6. Spy Archive 75.5
7. Removed Pix 75.0
8. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
9. Sexting 18 75.0
10. Cum On Wives 73.5
11. See My Boyfrien... 73.0
12. Wife Bucket 70.0
13. Men Bucket 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. Nubiles Porn 90.0
6. Girls Out West 89.0
7. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
8. Yanks.com 88.0
9. Homegrown Video 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1750 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 98 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Shy GF

Pay Site

This site features user-submitted content of real amateur girlfriends showing off their sexual escapades. Shy girls who are blushing roses on the outside, but raunchy tigers in the bedroom.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shygf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. Users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics and downloads.

Verified 02-09-16
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 3,792+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 6,000+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 09-02-16
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-02-16 (as of 09-02-16)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
13 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-04-2016
78.0
A.K.
11-30-2015
78.5
Maggie
10-05-2013
78.5
Duke
11-21-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shy GF Review by Xander Shy GF

Review by Xander

Released Sep 4, '16 , Written Aug 11, '16
Intro

The name of the site is Shy GF, which you'd think would imply that the girls here are shy in nature, but these real user-submitted videos and photos featuring all sorts of horny amateur girls getting downright wild and showing off everything they have for the camera. If you like real amateur sex, this site is worth a look.


The Pros

  Huge Amount of Amateur Content & Daily Updates

There's virtually no shortage of hardcore amateur content here and as far as I can tell, this is real user-submitted porn. There's everything from solo, couple, lesbian and threesome videos and photos, with a range of girls from slim to BBW. I counted a total of 3,743 videos and 5,968 photo galleries, with a current update schedule of one new photo set and video every single day. For $25 a month, I think that's more than a fair price to pay for all this content.

  Good User Interface

I had no issue exploring ShyGF. When you click the photos or videos, it's automatically sorted by date. There are some categories you can click on to narrow your search, as well as sort the content by most viewed, most commented, top rated and plenty of other choices. You can also rate, comment and add content to a favorites list.


The Cons

  Low Quality Videos and Photos

I suppose it's to be expected on a site specializing in user-submitted amateur content. The issue is that while most of the SD videos are watchable, there were a few I encountered that were pretty terrible. Very low bit rates plagued by blurriness and at times it looked like some people didn't know how to hold a camera. Luckily, the really bad ones are few in number. The same pretty much applies to all the photos too.

  Annoying Pagination

The pagination needs some minor tweaking. The photo and video section each have over 200 pages worth of content and though you can skip to the last page, you can only skip about five pages at a time for everything in between.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's to be expected, but obviously this is not exclusive content. It's user-submitted, so there's always the possibility of finding these videos and photos elsewhere.
  • A few slightly annoying banner ads in the members' area.
  • There are no Zip files for the photo sets.

Bottom Line

A virtually endless amount of amateur content, but not all of it looks good.

Generally, any site with this much content is okay in my books because it essentially means you'll never run out of porn to enjoy. Considering a monthly membership is only about $25, I'd say you're getting your money's worth. Just keep in mind that there's no HD content and some of it looks quite shaky and blurry. If you can get past that, then by all means this site is for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Homemade videos and photos of real people getting naked and having sex. There's everything from solo, couple, lesbian and threesome scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(40MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: These are nonexclusive, user-submitted photos and videos.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~40KB-100KB
MP4 = ~30MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Thousands of amateur models.
18-30.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography
No airbrushing.
Poor lighting in some images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Some are blurry at full size.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750x1133
Archives = 750x563
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 4, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-04-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 The PaySites 80.1 of 100
11-16-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-24-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-04-16