Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Full Bum Pantie... 78.0
2. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
3. Shiny Knickers 76.0
4. Cute Panty Girl... 76.0
5. Panty Honeys 75.0
6. Virtual Panty G... 73.5
7. Wet Panty Licke... 73.0
8. Panties Next Do... 73.0
9. Best Nylon Girl... 72.0
10. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
11. All Panty Pass 70.0
12. Kitty's Panties 68.5
13. 90s Panties 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Zoliboy 87.5
12. House Of Taboo 87.5
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 280 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Shiny Knickers

Pay Site

This site feeds the shiny-tight-clothes fetish with lovely gals sporting those skin-tight outfits that almost glow they're so shiny.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Latex SexNN Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shinyknickers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $21.38 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $41.28 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.28 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 512x384 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, game, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2008
Facts Updated: 12-23-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
12-22-12 (as of 12-23-12)
Details: Looks like around three updates per week but none since March.

Company Info

Digibros Productions s.r.o.
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Panty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-30-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shiny Knickers Review by Spencer Shiny Knickers

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 30, '12 , Written Mar 25, '12
Intro

Shiny Knickers is up for review today, and this site features a wide variety of clothing that could be considered shiny showcased on women: spandex, latex, lycra, PVC, etc. It's not necessarily limited to panties or anything, which is what I assumed at first. It's part of the All Panty Pass network of sites, though, which you get access to with your membership. $30 a month gets you in the door, which I guess is about right for the content type.


The Pros

  Kinda unique shiny clothing content.

I wouldn't say they place a ton of focus on the niche, mostly in that they include some non-exclusive content in there, and things vary a bit. However, all sets do have some girl in unique clothing, mostly shiny vinyl type material and fun outfits. From there, it's a lot of solo material, with a little bit of hardcore content thrown in randomly.

  Network access included.

Hopefully you do like panties, even though it's not the main theme here, as you get access to the All Panty Pass network once you join this site. There are 14 other sites included with your membership, which should provide some nice bonus material for you and make those numbers look better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They have a section labeled exclusive, so I assume all the content in there would be exclusive to this site.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With over 180 photo galleries, and just over 20 videos, the site could definitely use some growth. It's even worse in that some of the scenes aren't exclusive, including all of the videos from what I could tell. Updates are coming, but the videos seem to be untouched most of the time unfortunately.

  Navigation needs major work.

The site is very plain, and is more reminiscent of sites we saw years ago. They break things up into an exclusive section, and an archive section. In there, videos and photos are all mixed together. There are very few galleries listed per page. There are no search or browse features. They just need to get with the times here.

  Quality isn't great.

Everything from the photos to the videos could use an upgrade. The photos are a little on the small side, but can look okay at times. Videos come in standard definition only, and not the best SD in the world if you ask me.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm assuming the stuff in the archive section isn't exclusive unfortunately.

Bottom Line

Some interesting content, but the site itself feels pretty behind the times to me.

Shiny Knickers offers up some okay content at times, but for the most part, I think it falls short unfortunately. It's not a very large site, and some of the content doesn't even seem to be exclusive. The quality isn't great, the navigation needs a lot of work, and the options are few and far between. The network access helps, as does the niche content, but I don't know if that's enough to keep this one going for me. I'd love to see more exclusive content, more focus on the niche, better quality, and a site redesign before I got real excited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive scenes with models in latex, clubwear, and other shiny clothing showing off their bodies. Some very random hardcore mixed in here and there.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(137MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They have an exclusive section and an archive section, so I'd take that to mean some is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(only a very short update log, but seems to be pretty accurate)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
09-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-12