Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shilpa Bhabhi Review
Last Update: 05-22-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shilpa Bhabhi

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Indian housewife, Shilpa Bhabhi, where she enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shilpabhabhi.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.47 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
1 Year: $49.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser and JWPlayer is other. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus video, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 05-13-14
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-04-14 (as of 05-13-14)
Details: Last updates on photosets was in 2013; videos are updated about 2 per month.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-22-2014
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shilpa Bhabhi Review by Maggie Shilpa Bhabhi

Review by Maggie

Released May 22, '14 , Written May 14, '14
Intro

Shilpa Bhabhi is the website of a real Indian amateur couple who shares their sex life with fans around the world in exclusive photos and videos. I wondered who Shilpa Bhabhi was and found the answer through a Google search that revealed that shilpa means beautiful or decorated and bhabhi means your older brother's wife. Here, Shilpa is married to Raghav and together they share their fantasies with fans online.


The Pros

  Exclusive Indian model collection.

These are all original scenes of hot Indian housewife, Shilpa Bhabhi, and her husband. We get to see Shilba strip and masturbate, as well as suck and fuck her husband in exclusive photos and videos. They're a very naughty, very real couple who are very entertaining to watch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in browser in Flash.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $12.50 a month, half off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Shilpa Bhabhi is still new, having launched just a year ago, so it's not very large yet. There are currently just 21 galleries and 59 videos. With little additional content offered, it won't take long to see everything.

  Average quality content.

Keeping in mind the amateur genre here, the scenes don't look bad. They look like your typical amateur fare. However, that's not to say they look great. The videos max out at 720 x 480 and they were clearly shot at home. As for the photos, many of the sets are just vidcaps so the quality really needs work there and the sets that are digital images are average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Updates are coming but they are infrequent. They're adding just two new scenes a month, and they haven't added any new photos since 2013.
  • The couple keeps their faces hidden, through creative poses and editing and masks. Unfortunately, you never do get a clear face shot.

Bottom Line

A small, inexpensive join with exclusive Indian amateur action.

Shilpa Bhabhi gets points for a very unique theme. Indian couple porn isn't something we see often. However, I was disappointed by the small collection and infrequent updates. There's a lot of room for improvement here. The good news is that the price is very low, so Indian fans can check it out without breaking the bank to see if this is the right site for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of a hot Indian couple in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.3MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something year old Indian couple.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.
Lots of member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting and sharpness issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 22, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-14