Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » She's My Ex Review
Last Update: 03-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

She's My Ex

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of porn girlfriend movies for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shesmyex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $19.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $78.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 720x400 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 87+ Galleries (avg. 9 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-12
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-02-11 (as of 03-10-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-24-2010
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She's My Ex Review by Spencer She's My Ex

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 24, '10 , Written Jul 19, '10
Intro

She's My Ex is up for review today, and this site seems to be 100% made for the mobile browser scene; I'm not even sure if they have a regular desktop version of the site. Either way, they feature solo and hardcore videos of ex-girlfriends in pretty standard scenes (isn't most every girl someone's ex at this point?). The site is definitely geared towards mobile browsing with no downloads, and a pretty simple layout optimized for the 480x320 screens. Membership will cost you $25 a month, and I think you need to be a member to see everything since it's streaming only, so plan on sticking around.


The Pros

  Works pretty well on an iPhone.

Then again, it should, as it's made for mobile browsers. Everything from the size of the site and tables, to the design, to the video formats are all optimized for mobile browsing. It works perfectly, and just as expected. Just don't expect all the features of a full paysite.

  Updates come regularly.

They've added two new scenes per week for the last few weeks, which is pretty good overall. They need more content pretty badly, so hopefully that update schedule keeps up like it is.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like you get access to all their other mobile sites with your membership here, which adds a ton of bonus content for you.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

They have 25 scenes up currently, which just isn't a lot for the money. The network access helps, but we're here mostly to look at this site on its own. They need more content up ASAP.

  As expected, quality isn't as good as desktop versions.

If you're going to watch these scenes on your computer for some strange reason, they don't look as good as normal paysite downloads do. They're made to watch on your phone, and they look decent there.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is very plain, and there aren't many extras. Don't expect bonus feeds, chat boards, multiple video options, etc.
  • Though they offer the ability to jump ahead immediately on their streaming videos, it doesn't work that well in practice sometimes. It was best for me to let the video start, and just watch it through.
  • Several of the scenes are missing video files currently. I assume it's a glitch of some sort, but hopefully that gets fixed very soon.

Bottom Line

It's just as good as their other mobile porn sites, but a lot smaller.

She's My Ex works just as expected, with all the basics covered, but not much more. The content is pretty standard, but is fun enough. The biggest problem for now is the small size of the site. With so little to see, and the need to remain a member, it's a bit of a tough sell until they have more content here. The network access definitely helps a ton, so it could be worth it. It's hard to compare this to a normal paysite, but we have to, so the quality is lower here. There are also fewer options for both viewing and for navigation. Otherwise, check out the tour as they pretty much show you everything right there along with how the site looks and functions.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore and hardcore scenes of supposed ex-girlfriends, all optimized to be streamed directly to your mobile phone or device.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work, if you can get them started at least.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: Unsure
(72MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it may be original content that's shared with their regular sites, but I'm not 100% sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 480 x 320
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Average Quicktime player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-12 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
02-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 57.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-12