Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boys Under Matu... 76.0
2. Teens Obedience... 75.5
3. She Sado Me 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Femdom Empire 83.0
8. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
9. Humiliation POV 82.0
10. Big Tits Boss 81.0
11. Cuckold Session... 80.0
12. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
13. Club Dom 80.0
14. Mistress Jennif... 80.0
15. Subby Hubby 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2266 Sites
2. BDSM - 382 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

She Sado Me

Pay Site

This site features really hot Femdoms who delight in torment their male slaves who keep coming back for more.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shesadome.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: The dates show a video or photoset added each week but the counts have gone down at the last four checks. The total count drop was significant at this check.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-18-2013
75.0
Spencer
01-18-2013
77.5
Vanessa
12-30-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
She Sado Me Review by Maggie She Sado Me

Review by Maggie

Released May 18, '13 , Written May 9, '13
Intro

She Sado Me is a femdom site featuring "gorgeous beauties... hellbent on tormenting and humiliating every male creature they can put their hands on." These exclusive niche scenes offer up very rough femdom play covering many different BDSM pleasures with a special emphasis on forced male anal action.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hot femdoms abusing and punishing their male partners. With ropes and chains they restrain the men and then fuck them using wild insertions and strapons. There are even intense anal fisting scenes. The men are humiliated and sissified in these rough femdom scenes.

  High quality content.

I was impressed with the quality of both the pictures and the videos. The photos are great-sized, at 2000 x 1300. They're also well-lit and professional-looking. The videos are also large, at 1024 x 576, and I easily enjoyed them at full-screen. They're sharp and good-looking for an all-around high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of She Sado Me get access to 8 additional sites. There's plenty more original hardcore action in these extra sites.

The Cons

  Small collection of scenes.

She Sado Me is a small site, with just 19 galleries and 33 videos online. The videos are usually around 20 minutes long, so it really won't take long to watch all of them.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser only with no option to download them. Unfortunately, you can't save any of these movies or view them offline.

  Some update issues.

Although the site appears to be updating weekly, the growth doesn't actually support that. The content counts aren't increasing. Also, their oldest scene is from September 2012. The site launched in 2010! It looks as though the content is being rotated off and on to give the appearance of updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site could use more browse tools. As it is now, it's not bad since the site is small and the layout is clean. However, as it grows, they'll need more than just a chronological list of scenes.

Bottom Line

These rough and wild scenes are hot for femdom fans but the streaming site is just too small.

She Sado Me is a an entertaining femdom collection with some very high quality exclusive niche scenes. I was just disappointed that there weren't more of them and there don't seem to be any more coming. The small site is showing no signs of growth, and for $30 a month, I'd like to know more is coming to this small site. The multi-site access helps, at least, although there is still the streaming-only issue to consider. All in all, I have to say that these rough scenes are worth a look but the site is in need of some real updates and upgrades.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive streaming videos and photos of hardcore femdom scenes involving strapons and anal sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(30MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Bonus photos and videos.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1300

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
02-21-11 Porn Adept 79 of 100
01-17-11 Adult Reviews 6 of 10
12-15-10 Nude Reviews 73.5 of 100
12-01-10 Porn Reviews 58 of 100
04-19-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-13