Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2243 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Yum Mobile Review
Last Update: 07-25-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Yum Mobile

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Shemale Yum, the longest running transgender pay site. Operated by guys who love shemales, you are guaranteed that no other transgender site shows as many new TS and TV models than Shemale Yum.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemaleyumtbms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 420+ Videos (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 720x400 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 420+ Photo Shoots (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 07-23-12
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-12 (as of 07-23-12)
Details: It looks like at least one video/photo gallery update per week.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-25-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Yum Mobile Review by Spencer Shemale Yum Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 25, '12 , Written Jul 19, '12
Intro

Shemale Yum Mobile is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this is pretty much a dumbed down version of the site Shemale Yum for use on a mobile device. They feature all the same content, so anything from solo amateurs jacking off to fun hardcore action. I'm going to check out the site on both my main computer to get some stats, as well as a good look on my iPhone 4S connected via wifi. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about as expected for a site like this.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The site has a good amount of content, for sure, which I guess is expected considering where the content is pulled from. There are over 400 scenes up currently which should be way more than enough to get you off on the road in a pinch.

  Unique shemale content.

The whole niche of the site is what will probably draw you here in the first place. They have a decent variety of shemale material, from solo trannies jacking off, to trannies fucking other trannies or guys in much more hardcore action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. You can find it on their main site, as well, which is pretty expected with a mobile site, though.
  • There are quite a few updates here overall. They only come in once per week but usually add around six new scenes at a time - nice!

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

I get that this is dumbed down for the mobile internet, but ironically, I think it's even more important to have a few navigation options when your bandwidth is precious. Their search box is too simple, mostly because I don't know what to search for. Some kind of basic category options would help a lot more.

  Quality is obviously lower than usual.

Again, I understand that the quality is going to be lower here than on a regular paysite, but even when viewing these things on my iphone, artifacts could be detected. It's a delicate balance of small file sizes while still making videos that look good, but just don't expect a ton here in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is very plain, and there aren't many extras. Don't expect bonus feeds, chat boards, multiple video options, etc.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

A good way to find shemale porn on the go, though not great compared to the regular site.

Shemale Yum Mobile was just as expected here. They have a good collection of shemale porn all neatly wrapped up for your mobile viewing needs. However, when compared to a normal paysite, the feature set is just a lot smaller. Plus, the quality isn't as good, even when viewing on a mobile device. It works for what it is, and it will do what you need on the road, but just don't come in expecting too much from the site itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring shemales in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(190MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, lost of Asian.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Difficult to download photos, so I couldn't get specs.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options will vary depending on mobile device settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-25-12