Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Ladyboy Player 83.0
3. Shemale Tug Job... 81.0
4. Black Shemale S... 80.5
5. Wild Shemale Or... 79.5
6. Femboy Fever 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. TS Seduction 86.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 86.0
6. Shemales From H... 85.0
7. 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.0
11. Shemale Club 84.0
12. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
13. Shemale Japan 83.5
14. Ladyboy Player 83.0
15. Tranny Box 82.5

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Video Club

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore shemale movies for download, all on a membership basis.

Primary Niche: Transsexual
Secondary Niches: DVD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-29-10.
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 61+ DVDs (approx. 60 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1600k, 480x360 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 01-13-11
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Dates show a new scene added every three days but the count hasn't changed since January 2009.

Company Info

Spider Dollars
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Spider Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 2.8 of 5
01-09-13 Porn Adept 68 of 100
11-30-12 Rabbit's Reviews 45 of 100
Average Score: 56.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-13-11