Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 87.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
3. Shemales From H... 87.0
4. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
5. Shemale.xxx 86.5
6. Grooby Girls 86.0
7. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
8. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
9. Shemale Japan 84.5
10. Black TGirls 84.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0
12. Transex Dominat... 81.5
13. Wendy Summers 79.5
14. Canada TGirl 77.0
15. Asian American ... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Grooby Archives 87.0
3. Brazilian Trans... 87.0
4. Shemales From H... 87.0
5. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
6. TS Seduction 86.5
7. Shemale.xxx 86.5
8. TGirl Network 86.5
9. Grooby Girls 86.0
10. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
11. TS Playground 85.0
12. Ladyboy.xxx 84.5
13. Shemale Japan 84.5
14. Black TGirls 84.5
15. Shemale Pornsta... 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1250 Sites
2. Reality - 420 Sites

View All : Niches

Shemale Pornstar

Pay Site

Shemale Pornstar is a true transsexual mega-site. Check out their steamy trans pictures and videos featuring hot and horny pornstars that you know and love.


Primary Niche: Transsexual
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalepornstar.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $61.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $110.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Check, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 590+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 97130+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 56 3 Models
Other: Forum, news, bonus videos and pictures, social feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2000
Facts Updated: 10-11-17
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-17 (as of 10-11-17)

Company Info

Grooby Co.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Important
  • Counts are estimated; may have multiple photosets/videos on each update. Per their Support, standard download managers are not allowed; however, see section on Download Managers for recommendations.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-17-2017
84.0
Maggie
05-12-2015
81.0
Vanessa
05-12-2013
81.0
Spencer
12-28-2011
80.0
Maggie
05-01-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Pornstar Review by A.K. Shemale Pornstar

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 17, '17 , Written Oct 6, '17
Intro

The Shemale Pornstar tagline is, "the best looking tgirls doing the nastiest things!" Well that sure does sound good. But we all know that a a site can easily entice via their tour and tagline only to disappoint once inside. Well, I am about to head inside and while I am pretty sure I won't be disappointed, I will lay out the pros and cons for you below to help you make your own decisions about it all.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Videos and photo sets and Almost All Hardcore

So, the headline pretty much says it all here. There are over 500 videos and each scene also comes with an accompanying set of pictures. And as for those "nastiest things" promised in the site's tagline... well, about 90% of the scenes are hardcore - usually Guy-on-Tgirl, but I did find a few Tgirl-on-Tgirl scenes.

  All Exclusive and Almost All HD As Well

The content is all exclusive and, just like the vast majority of the collection is hardcore action, so too is 90% available in high-definition. The older scenes offer a 720p file (as well as a couple SD choices), while the newer ones have added a 1080p and a 4K file to the mix.

  The site is Growing

It is already big enough to keep anyone quite busy, but they are still growing with updates 1-2 times per week.

  More Transbabe Content Among the Bonus Sites

Enjoy more Transexual porn in the seven bonus sites, including: Canada Tgirl, Russian Tgirls and Transex Domination to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Available user-features include: sorting, ratings, comments, favorites and a basic search. Now there aren't any tags or category listings, but there is a good advanced search feature that lets you filter and narrow down the collection to find exactly what you want.

The Cons

  A Few SD-only Scenes.

Given I called about 90% of the vids HD, that would put the 10% oldest scenes as the SD-only ones. They look average.


Bottom Line

And I wasn't disappointed.

I said in the intro that I didn't expect to be disappointed by Shemale Pornstar and I wasn't. A large exclusive collection that is still growing and features hardcore action and a nice variety of Trans-beauties. Throw in the bonus sites for good measure and this one is surely worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hundreds of hardcore Tgirl porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.90GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = 250MB
MP4 = ~700MB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (90%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-35000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Great to 4K.

Live Cams: 
Three free live solo shows weekly by various models from the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
North and South America based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2560x1707
Oldest = 1280x869

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(updating 1-2 times per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"May Be Hardcore At It's Best"
05-07-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
01-12-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 80.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-17-17