Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
3. Reality Kings M... 87.0
4. Mobile Puffy Ne... 86.5
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
12. TMW Mobile 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2257 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Japan Mobile Review
Last Update: 07-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Japan Mobile

Pay Site

This is the mobile version of Shemale Japan which features lovely Japanese shemales who enjoy showing you their particular types of pleasure.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalejapantbms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 705+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 705+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 136 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-14 (as of 07-07-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update every 2-4 days thru June.

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2014
77.0
Vanessa
06-25-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Japan Mobile Review by Spencer Shemale Japan Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '14 , Written Jul 8, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at a site called Shemale Japan Mobile. As expected, they offer a little bit of everything as it relates to Japanese shemales. You'll find solo action along with hardcore scenes in a pretty even split. This is all setup for viewing on your mobile device of course. In addition to checking the site out on my main computer, I'll be mostly browsing on my iPhone 5S via wifi. $30 a month gets you in the door, and presumably access to the full version of the site as well.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The site has a good amount of content, for sure, which I guess is expected considering where the content is pulled from. There are over 700 scenes up currently which should be way more than enough to get you off on the road in a pinch.

  Fun Japanese shemale content.

The whole niche of the site is what will probably draw you here in the first place. They have a decent variety of shemale material, from solo trannies jacking off, to trannies fucking other trannies or guys in much more hardcore action, all with Japanese ladyboys.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. You can find it on their main site, as well, which is pretty expected with a mobile site, though.
  • There are quite a few updates here overall. They only come in once per week but usually add around six new scenes at a time - nice!

The Cons

  Navigation is more difficult than usual for mobile.

I get that this is dumbed down for the mobile internet, but ironically, I think it's even more important to have a few navigation options when your bandwidth is precious. The layout for the site is pretty confusing. I think it's organized by model, but sometimes I just want to see the latest videos all in chronological order. Forget about any type of category or search features.

  Quality is obviously lower than usual.

Again, I understand that the quality is going to be lower here than on a regular paysite, but even when viewing these things on my iphone, artifacts could be detected. It's a delicate balance of small file sizes while still making videos that look good, but just don't expect a ton here in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is very plain, and there aren't many extras. Don't expect bonus feeds, chat boards, multiple video options, etc.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Again, as with everything, I know the photos are for mobile devices, but they're terribly small at just 480x320 from the ones I saw. I'm sure if you're on even an iPad mini or something, they look pretty bad.

Bottom Line

Lots of content in a unique niche, but the site could be better I'd say.

Shemale Japan Mobile has several good things going for it. Of course, the content is pretty unique with the niche nature of the site, which is a great start. Plus, they have some good numbers here with over 700 scenes online currently. However, the site itself was just not intuitive to me, especially since it's a mobile site. It was just over-complicated and I never fully felt at home here while navigating. More options would help, and while we're at it, the quality could be bumped a bit as well (even on my small iPhone screen). All in all, it'll get the job done, but with some tweaks, it could be that much better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable solo and hardcore scenes featuring shemales from Japan, all optimized for mobile viewing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(65MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Should be all Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 480 x 320
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options will vary depending on mobile device settings.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-14