Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Grooby Archives 86.5
2. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
3. Shemale Yum 85.5
4. Shemales From H... 84.5
5. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
6. Black TGirls 84.0
7. Ladyboy.xxx 82.5
8. Shemale.xxx 82.0
9. Shemale Japan 82.0
10. Transex Dominat... 81.5
11. Shemale Pornsta... 81.0
12. Asian American ... 81.0
13. Wendy Summers 80.0
14. Hardcore Shemal... 77.0
15. Hazel Tucker 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Gay - 1609 Sites
3. Reality - 572 Sites
4. Bizarre - 291 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Japan Review
Last Update: 01-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Japan

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese shemales who enjoy showing you their particular types of pleasure.


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: Asian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalejapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $71.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $125.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $240.00 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 888+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and formats may be different on different movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Forum, bonus videos and galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 01-11-14
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-10-14 (as of 01-11-14)
Details: Three photosets and video scenes added each week.

Company Info

Grooby
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Grooby Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-03-2012
82.0
Vanessa
01-23-2012
82.5
Maggie
08-17-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Japan Review by Spencer Shemale Japan

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 3, '12 , Written Jun 27, '12
Intro

Shemale Japan is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this site features Asian trannies showing off their stuff. I assume they're all from Japan, as the name implies, but who can be sure, really? There's a lot of hardcore material, plus some solo content as well, so I'd say there's a wide variety overall. The content is at least all original, if not exclusive, and there's a lot of it. $36 a month gets you in the door, with no network access, which is definitely on the expensive side.


The Pros

  Niche Asian tranny content.

The niche and content they offer here are sure to be what will draw the most people in to join this one. They offer a nice collection of hardcore and solo Japanese transsexual content, which isn't the most widely available content out there. Plus, with so much to see, it's all the more impressive.

  Lots to see here!

I was definitely surprised with how much content is offered here. There are over 700 photo galleries, and over 630 videos up currently, with more coming quite regularly. There's enough to keep you busy here for quite a while, and with frequent updates, this is one of the rare sites that you can join and stick around a while if you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in here pretty regularly with several new additions each week, and hopefully the site will continue to grow going forward.
  • They advertise that the content is all-exclusive here. I don't have any reason to doubt them in that area.
  • The video options are decent here. They have the full scene in two WMV options, an MP4 (iphone) option, and a streaming version. Plus, they have separate clips in all the same formats for just the cumshot.
  • A lot of the videos here come in high definition, which was nice to see. It's not the best HD in the world, but at least they're trying.
  • They do have a search available, as well as some decent categories to help you narrow things down here a bit.

The Cons

  No separate photo section.

This part of the navigation really bugged me. There's a video section, and there's a search, and then there's this update section that links you to the model's pages. There's no photo section specifically, and the updates section going to the model's pages directly is a little weird for me. It just didn't work for me.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Even the new HD videos could use a little bump up in quality, but it's even more so once you get to the older SD material. The pictures are pretty consistent throughout the collection, but the videos definitely take a drop after a while. It's not a huge deal, but just keep it in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is rather expensive overall. I don't see any network access, and they are currently charging $36 a month here for access. Granted, you get a lot, but that final number/cost is definitely high.

Bottom Line

The site itself is just okay, but they offer a large collection of Asian tranny content which is great.

Shemale Japan won't win any awards for site design, features, or anything similar, and the price is quite high here. However, they do provide a large collection of original/exclusive Asian tranny content, which is pretty hard to come by. The size and update schedule, plus the niche material, is what makes this site what it is. You'll pay for the privilege, and they aren't a fully polished site or anything, but I think you'll have a good time here if you like what you see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring Japanese transsexuals in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 200KB/sec.
(209MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I think the content is all original, but some of their sites share scenes between them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian shemale models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary some, especially on older sets, which can actually be larger.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 PornoPro (10) 0 08-01-11
80 GCode (101) 0 11-29-09
68 zergling (8) 1 06-19-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Different preview page"
04-15-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
08-25-11 Shemale Porn Guide 4.3 of 5
07-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-11-14