Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Bang Bang Boys 79.5
6. Thug Orgy 79.0
7. Cazzo Club 79.0
8. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
9. Teens And Twink... 76.5
10. Hot Barebacking 76.0
11. Dark Thunder 76.0
12. Tranny Poppers 75.0
13. Shemale Candy 75.0
14. Fresh SX 74.5
15. Iron Lockup 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2309 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale Candy Review
Last Update: 07-28-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale Candy

Pay Site

This site features really sexy shemales and a load of hard fast tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shemalecandy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 02-20-14 with Shemale Candy.
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: DRM info can be found at Customer Service link.MP4 downloads do not appear to have DRM.

Images

Quantity: 77+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 67 Models.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2009
Facts Updated: 07-28-11
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: was avg. of 1 photoset / 1 video per week; counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

AEBN
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-17-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale Candy Review by Maggie Shemale Candy

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 17, '10 , Written Feb 9, '10
Intro

Shemale Candy offers up the sweet taste of Latin shemales in this collection of hardcore and solo videos and galleries. Posing in sexy lingerie, these shemales know how to both give and receive pleasure and it's all right here for members to enjoy.


The Pros

  Exclusive and entertaining content.

It looks like the galleries here are all exclusive. They've got some really beautiful shemale models in sexy solo and hardcore action. The videos come from DVDs, so I don't think they're exclusive, but at least you get more galleries that are.

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

  Good-looking videos!

The videos are wmvs that play at over 5000k! They're 640x480 in size and fairly sharp...maybe not quite as sharp as I would hope for from 5000k videos, but still good-looking nonetheless.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.1mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Small collection.

This isn't a very large site. There are currently only 35 galleries and 36 videos in the collection. The good news is that the galleries are usually fairly large, but it still won't take long to see everything.

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash and Windows Media in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just Windows Media in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

Minor Negatives:

  • I could really locate any update dates in the member's area. The tour shows that update are coming weekly, but it would be nice to see those dates on the actual scenes.
  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Small photos. All scenes are just 900x600 in size. The pictures look fine enough, they're just too small.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection that needs some growth.

Shemale Candy is still a new site (having only been open 4 months) but it's off to a good start. The site is good-looking and easy to get around and they've filled that site with nice-quality, entertaining videos. The price is $30 a month which is a little high at this point, but the bonus access helps. All in all, I'd say the site is one to watch if you love your Latin shemales!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos of Latin shemales.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(430MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive photos.
My Opinion: Yes, these are exclusive galleries that you won't find anywhere else. The videos come from DVDs, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
WMV = ~375MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latin models.
Amateur-looking models.
All young.

Model Info: 
33 models.
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Favorites folder.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash and wmv players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality settings for both.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update info.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.4 of 5
08-14-11 Porn Paysites .net 66 of 100
06-14-10 Nude Reviews 78 of 100
04-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-11