Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. JAV On Demand 79.5
2. Thai Cuties 76.0
3. Shave Asians 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shave Asians Review
Last Update: 08-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shave Asians

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian babes with those nice smoothly shaven bodies, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Shaved PussyAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shaveasians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $44.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 19+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 13 Models.
Other: Live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 08-02-14
Listed Date: Aug '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-14 (as of 08-02-14)
Details: Dates show a photoset added every 1-3 days, with video updates about weekly.

Company Info

ClickMagicMedia
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Clockwork Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-10-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shave Asians Review by Maggie Shave Asians

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 10, '14 , Written Aug 4, '14
Intro

Shave Asians features beautiful Asian models who are completely shaven. The smooth hotties are captured here in exclusive solo and hardcore scenes. The collection launched a few years ago but they've only been updating recently. The site is $25 a month to join.


The Pros

  Exclusive content of sexy Asian models.

Shave Asians has some really beautiful models in their collection. I'm not sure how many of them are amateurs and how many are experienced. They all have a professional feel about them but that may just be due to the skill of the photographer. The collection itself is all exclusive features a mix of solo and hardcore action. The scenes include everything from masturbation to gang bangs; not bad considering the site is still quite small.

  High quality material.

There are some high quality, professional scenes in this collection. The newest videos are offered in high definition as wmvs and mp4s. These scenes are 1280 x 960 in size and play at 6000k. As for the photos, they are large, as well, at up to 2000 x 1200. The pictures looked really hot. It's a really good-looking collection.

  Easy to navigate.

Getting around the site was no problem. There's a model index and a category list that you can use, in addition to the chronological lists of galleries and videos. You can also view the most popular scenes and models. The design looks good, as well, making for a user-friendly interface.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Two new photo galleries and two videos were added this week. The site is growing at a good pace.
  • Photos are offered in four image sizes and they can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Newer scenes can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv or mp4 in two quality settings.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Shave Asians hasn't been around for long and the small size of the collection really reflects that. There are currently just 19 videos and 18 galleries online. Updates are coming at a good pace, but right now I think you'll find it won't take long to see everything.

  Mixed quality and download options.

Not all of the movies are high definition and not all of them are even downloadable! In fact, as best I can tell, only three of the scenes include the downloadable HD. The rest stream in browser in standard definition. I'm really surprised that they keep up these streaming scenes with their average quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no model biographies or scene descriptions. You might get some basic file facts, but nothing to really give the site personality.

Bottom Line

A new site with some potential but issues, as well.

Shave Asians is still a very new site so there's still a lot of things that need to be worked on. The site is badly in need of growth. Also, at this time the majority of the scenes are streaming-only SD. For $30 a month, I'd expect better. The good news is, better is coming. They're rolling out updates at a good pace and the new quality is great. It's just going to take some time but ultimately Shave Asians is worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive galleries & videos of Asian models in solo and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.9MB/sec.
Browser: 880KB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~885KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x960
Quality: Sharp, high-res.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
13 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048 x 1370
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 10, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-10-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-10-14