Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Videos - 2234 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Share My Backseat Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Share My Backseat

Pay Site

This site features the cute babes these two guys pick up and bang in the backseat of their van.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sharemybackseat.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 132+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 132+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: Appears to update with 1 new movie weekly.

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-19-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Share My Backseat Review by Maggie Share My Backseat

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 19, '10 , Written Jun 15, '10
Intro

Cute broke girls who will fuck a stranger for a few extra bucks aren't purely an American phenomenon. Share My Backseat is a German site featuring videos of Patrick and John, two guys who drive the streets looking for chicks who need some help, and are willing to do just about anything for some quick cash.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Share My Backseat are exclusive. It's a familiar theme at this point, the guys trolling the streets in their van, looking for damsels in distress (aka broke sluts), who need a few extra Kronen are are willing to hop in the backseat to earn it. Patrick and John love to help these ladies out, so long as the ladies are willing to suck and fuck a few cocks. It was interesting to see the European angle on this niche, and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  High quality videos.

This is a really sharp-looking collection of scenes. All of the videos are high definition and play in widescreen Flash. It's a very sharp, nice-looking collection of scenes. The photos also looked good. They go up to 1500x1000 in size and are well-lit and high quality, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Share My Backseat also get access to the Superior Pass network. Eight sites are included, for lots more original hardcore action.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes, 1500x1000 and 900x600.
  • The price is nice and low. Membership is just $15 a month. That's a good value for a site with network access.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

There are currently 66 scenes online. Each scene includes around 25 minutes of video and up to around 100 photos. There just aren't enough episodes online yet to keep members busy for long.

  Streaming-only videos.

The videos on Share My Backseat are all streaming only. They play in your browser using Flash, with no option to download them. It's pretty annoying that you can't save these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • With no update info, it was hard to get a feel for how often new material is added. However, based on growth over the last few months, it looks like they are on an almost weekly schedule. It would be great to see the actual dates, along with a more consistent schedule.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Dialogue is all in German.

Bottom Line

The streaming is a pain, but the exclusive HD scenes are great.

Share My Backseat's video collection is definitely entertaining and I was impressed by the high definition videos! It's just a shame that you can't actually download these HD flicks. However, with a very reasonable membership cost of $15 a month that includes network access, I can deal with streaming HD. Brush up on your German and give Share My Backseat a look; it's an entertaining join with some good-looking video.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of European amateurs getting picked up and fucked in the backseat.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur and semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
66 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of outdoor, indoor, and backseat scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
12-27-10 Nude Reviews 80 of 100
06-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12