Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 82.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.0
9. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
10. Shane Diesel's ... 78.5
11. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
12. Reel Pass 78.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
14. Pornstar Key 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 85.0
2. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Butts Like ... 82.0
5. Tiny 4K 81.0
6. Teens Love Huge... 80.0
7. Pornstars Like ... 80.0
8. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
9. Shane Diesel's ... 78.5
10. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
11. Her First Big C... 76.0
12. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
13. Homegrown Big C... 75.5
14. Impossible Cock... 75.5
15. Monster Cock Ju... 75.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2604 Sites
2. Interracial - 149 Sites
3. Bizarre - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes

Pay Site

This site features hot pornstar Shane Diesel and that 12-inch cock of his banging a bevy of beautiful babes. You can expect to see him getting his extra-large big, black dick sucked, as well as stretching some serious asses and pussies.

Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 46+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (can also be found on DVD).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 175 pornstars.
Other: 200 total scenes, vid cap galleries, live feeds, store.

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 02-02-16
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-16 (as of 02-02-16)
Details: Inconsistent update schedule.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
60 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes Review by A.K. Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 10, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16

Shane Diesel is a black man with a large cock and he's been banging babes with that large rod for years. Fans of interracial action are probably pretty familiar with the man and his work, but whether you are or aren't, Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes, with 199 scenes, is a good place to check out what he does best.

The Pros

  Exclusive and Some HD Videos

These hardcore Shane Diesel scenes can be found on DVDs (you can even browse the collection via DVD rather than scene), but other than that they're exclusive. And as far as quality goes, the most recent 50-60 scenes offer up great 1080p download options.

  Network Access

Along with all the hardcore Shane Diesel action you also get access to the rest of the sites that make up the New Sensations Network. There are 11 others, including Unlimited MILFs, Jizz Bomb and Heavy Handfuls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • For each video you can rate it and save it to a favorites section. There are also category tags.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

Thankfully, there's enough content to keep you busy for at least a little while, because the site isn't growing very quickly. In fact, the update that just arrived was 3 months after the last one! And that previous update had been added 2 months after the one before it.

  Most Vids Aren't in HD

I'm sure you already did the math when I told you that the most recent 50-60 scenes were in HD. But just to confirm what you know, that means about 150 of the movies aren't. Those end up looking average to good, with stats around 640x480, 1200k-1900k.

Bottom Line

Good monster-cock action, but the site isn't monster-sized.

Yeah, 199 scenes is a decent amount and will keep many people busy for a while. However, that doesn't mean we can just overlook the slow updating, or the fact that most of the videos aren't offering HD. This is good interracial monster-cock porn and with the entire network at your fingertips you have another reason to consider signing up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and original interracial monster-cock porn videos featuring Shane Diesel and hot babes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 40MB/sec.
(180MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: They're Shane Diesel studio exclusive, but can also be found on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~900MB
FLV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4/FLV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6700k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
A little possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x681
Older = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Some great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (prior to that it had been three months since the last update).

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-16 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
10-26-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
02-20-15 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
03-10-16 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-10-16