Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Teens Like It B... 84.5
2. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
3. Pornstars Like ... 84.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
7. XXX Mandingo 80.0
8. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
9. Mobile MILFs Li... 79.0
10. Teens Love Huge... 78.5
11. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
12. Shocking Cocks 77.0
13. Shane Diesel's ... 76.5
14. Mr. Biggz 76.0
15. Her First Big C... 76.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4637 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Interracial - 262 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes

Pay Site

This site features hot porn man, Shane Diesel, and that 12-inch cock of his banging a bevy of beautiful babes.


Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shanedieselsbanginbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 172+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1024x576 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile/mp4 formats also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 172+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 12-18-13
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-13 (as of 12-18-13)
Details: At least 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-03-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes Review by Spencer Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 3, '10 , Written Nov 29, '10
Intro

Shane Diesel's Bangin' Babes is up for review today, and besides a really long site title, I think it's pretty clear what the site is about, assuming you know who Shane Diesel is. I don't keep up on female pornstars, let alone male pornstars, so it was all new to me. He's a well-built black man who's well-built in all areas, including his foot-long cock evidently. Here, he bangs babes, just as the name of the site would imply. It's part of the Reel Pass network of sites, and you can join for just $15 a month thanks to the special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Not that there's not enough to see here at Shane Diesel's site, but I think the network is a great collection of extra content here for you. There are around 32 sites total, many of which offer pretty similar hardcore scenes overall. It definitely helps stretch your membership dollar a lot further overall.

  Fun, usually interracial scenes.

Because Shane is black, there's a lot of interracial scenes here. He finds some pretty hot chicks to bang, and the porn is always good. They don't get too wild or out of the ordinary, but just trying to watch the girls take all 12 inches is fun enough in my book.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is advertised as exclusive here, and I couldn't find any reasons to doubt that claim.
  • Updates come pretty regularly here once per week. I'd love to see more content, so even though it's not growing daily or anything, at least they are consistent.
  • The $15 discounted price tag here is definitely nice. That brings it into one of the lowest price categories you'll find, with network access to boot.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site overall.

Everything from the navigation to the design here is very plain. It looks pretty much like all the other sites in their network, save for the banner on the main member's page. They need more options for filtering content down, more personality in the design so you can tell which site you're on, and just more features all around.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video here offers clips only for some reason. Plus, it's not even really streaming, as you can't jump ahead until the clip is downloaded.
  • In addition, the download options are pretty weak here. The photo section is fine, but the videos only come in a single WMV download option, with nothing else available.

Bottom Line

A decent, but average collection overall; it's a nice addition to the network.

Shane Diesel's Bangin' Babes' first order of business should be to shorten the damn name of the site ;-) I'll just type SDBB from here on out I think. Beyond that, the site is decent, but never above and beyond in any areas unfortunately. The size of the collection is pretty average, the quality is average, the scenes are what you'd expect, the updates are standard, etc. The network access helps, as does the low price. I'm just looking for something here to grab on to to help promote them more, but I'm just not finding it. I'd look for either a lot more content, some HD videos, more options all around, or something to help them stand out from the crowd. I think you'll have fun here, especially if you're already a member of the network. If not, it may be worth a look, but just don't expect anything too fancy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a black male pornstar named Shane Diesel (and all his 12 inches) banging chicks left and right.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(268MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo male site.
Mix of model types.
Generally semi-pro models.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Clips only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 7, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
03-28-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
08-10-10 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
06-19-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
03-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13