Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 88.0
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 83.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Stretched Out S... 79.0
8. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
9. Shane Diesel's ... 78.0
10. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
12. The Lesbian Exp... 75.0
13. Busty Cafe 75.0
14. Watch You Jerk 75.0
15. Ashlynn Brooke 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Big Cocks Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Teens Like It B... 86.0
3. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
4. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
5. Tiny 4K 83.0
6. Exxxtra Small 82.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 82.0
8. Teens Love Huge... 81.5
9. Pornstars Like ... 80.0
10. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Shane Diesel's ... 78.0
13. Freaks Of Cock 78.0
14. Her First Big C... 76.0
15. Tight Holes Big... 76.0

View All : Big Cocks Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2276 Sites
2. Interracial - 148 Sites
3. Bizarre - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes

Pay Site

This site features pornstar Shane Diesel and that 12-inch cock of his banging a bevy of beautiful babes. You can expect to see him getting his extra-large dick sucked, as well as stretching some serious asses and pussies.


Primary Niche: Big Cocks
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shanedieselsbanginbabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-03-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 74+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 262 models.
Other: 313 scenes, live feeds, store, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 05-03-18
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-28-17 (as of 05-03-18)
Details: Last update August 2017.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-16-2018
78.0
Xander
06-25-2017
78.0
A.K.
02-10-2016
78.5
Duke
08-12-2014
77.5
Spencer
12-03-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes Review by Cyrus Shane Diesel's Bangin Babes

Review by Cyrus

Released May 16, '18 , Written May 10, '18
Intro

If you've ever watched a hardcore interracial scene before, you definitely would be able to recognize Shane Diesel. He's this big, muscly, black guy with a cock the size of a firelog. Naturally, he's been a big hit in the porn biz, and he's fucked a whole lot of chick with that big black cock of his. This site features all of his awesome hardcore adventures. Trust me when I tell you that you're going to love this one.


The Pros

  88 Exclusive Interracial DVDs or 300 Full HD Scenes

Just by looking at him you can tell that Shane Diesel is old school. That's why you can find 88 individual two-hour long DVDS on this site of him and his BBC giving mostly hot white chicks the dicking of their lifetime. All of the individual scenes have been cut out of the DVDs, totalling a grand total 313, and all but one scene have been rendered in multiple resolutions up to and including 1080p.

  11 Hardcore Bonus Sites!

When you sign up to Shane Diesel's Bangin' Babes, you'll get access to the whole New Sensations Network, which has 11 other hardcore bonus sites.That's almost one site for every inch of his big black cock! Some of these sites include Jizz Bomb, Fresh Outta High School Stretched Out Snatch, and Parody Pass.

  Easy to Use Interface

This site has a basic design, but it's adequately functional. There's a basic search as well as tags, and sorting options to organize scenes by date, ratings and number of views. You're also able to rate, add scenes to your list of favorite and leave comments if you should so wish to do.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site is mobile-friendly.
  • The model index contains profiles of all the female models and consists of their average rating, physical description, vital stats and social media feeds, if they have any.
  • Each scene has both accompanying screen captures and high resolution photos. You can view the photos as a single file, or there is an option to download the entire set in a single Zip.

The Cons

  No Updates in 9 Months

I must inform you, and with great regret, I might add, that this site has not received any new updates since August 2017. And prior to that, it had only received 2 updates in 6 months. I don't know what's going on with Shane Diesel, I hope he's okay. He's probably giving his great, big, black cock a rest after all the hard work he's done with it.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't jump ahead too far into a scene if you're streaming. You got to wait for it to buffer, and sometimes, it takes its sweet time.
  • This site lacks an advanced search.
  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

Shane Diesel is a living legend. Watch his exploits and then check out all the content on the 11 bonus sites that are included in your membership.

There's no doubt about, Shane Diesel is a living legend. If he lived in ancient Greece, I'm pretty sure he would've been mistaken as a Greek God, on account of his gigantic cock. Despite the fact that the site seems to no longer update, there's a good number of scenes here, over 300, or 88 DVDs, and they've been rendered in either HD or Full HD. What will really seal the deal for you though, will be the 11 other sites that are included in the membership. You just can't get a better deal than that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The legendary Shane Diesel with his monster dong having sex with hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10mb/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content. Some can possibly be purchased on DVDs elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
WMV = ~500MB
FLV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
262 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Archives = 1024x681
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately, but may buffer for a long time if it hasn't pre-loaded enough.
2-3 second buffer, sometimes longer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August. 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
10-26-15 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
02-20-15 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
03-10-16 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 79 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-16-18