Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. My Pickup Girls 81.0
5. HQ Upskirt 80.5
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shameless GFs Review
Last Update: 06-24-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shameless GFs

Pay Site

This site features hot girlfriends who love getting down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about shamelessgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 105+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 139+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 06-24-10
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since 2009.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Important
  • Pics sets are zipped for download.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-08-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shameless GFs Review by Spencer Shameless GFs

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 8, '10 , Written Apr 2, '10
Intro

ShamelessGFs.com is up for review today, and it looks almost like a user-submitted site (though more like a regular paysite) featuring ex-girlfriends, ex-wives, etc. The content is actually pretty fun, with what looks to be real girls posing, dancing, and fucking real guys, which makes it seem pretty authentic. Otherwise, it's a pretty simple site, and you can get a good idea of what they have to offer just by checking out their tour. The price is a little higher than I would have liked to see at $30 a month, but I guess it's not too terrible overall.


The Pros

  Scenes are pretty fun.

The best part of the site here is the content itself. It doesn't look great, and the scenes aren't that long at times, but they got me going pretty well. The girls look real and authentic, and a lot of them just reminded me of actual chicks I'd fucked in the past in similar situations. The porn feels a little more real here than it usually does. The solo scenes can be fun too, though the hardcore were my favorites. Some of them seemed to be just self-shot through a webcam or something.

Other Good Stuff:

  • At 139 photo galleries and 105 videos, at least it's not a terribly small site. I'd still love to see some growth, but you can keep busy here for a bit.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site.

The site itself is pretty bad. The design is text-based, and looks like the sites we used to see 4-5 years ago. There are no navigation options or features, which means no categories or search to help narrow it down. It's really the luck of the draw with you going through page by page to try to find content to your liking.

  Quality isn't good.

The pictures aren't horrible I guess, but definitely feel amateur overall. The videos, on the other hand, do look pretty bad usually. They're grainy, over-compressed, and just feel older. I know it's homemade material here, but the quality level just isn't there, even for the genre.

  No longer seems to update.

They don't have dates on anything, so it's a little tough to tell overall. However, it seems like the site isn't growing anymore at this point, which is a bummer. I'd love to see more content here for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the scenes here are very short, as in a minute or so. You take what you can get I guess, but buyer beware.
  • They don't offer any online galleries for the photos, just downloadable zip files. I'm all for zip files of course, but it's a little weird that you HAVE to download them.
  • I have no idea overall, but I'd really guess that the content here is non-exclusive unfortunately.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

I liked the content here, so if you can focus on the fun aspect, it's not bad.

ShamelessGFs.com is a fun site to me. They offer more exciting content than other similar sites (or maybe I'm just more in the mood for this stuff today than in the past). The site itself isn't all that great with a very plain design, no navigation features, poor-quality videos, what appears to be no updates, and not many options. Thankfully, these girls are pretty cute, and the action is raw here which would make me want to join to check those out. I don't know how long I'd stick around, but if you like the real homemade stuff that reminds you of fucking your girlfriend in a college dorm, I'd say it's worth a shot here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring real amateurs showing off their bodies, or fucking for the camera. Fun stuff!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(31MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I wouldn't think that it's exclusive just by looking at it.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~5MB
AVI = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mixed model types.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Sometimes poor lighting, varied colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-13 Porn Adept 68 of 100
12-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
02-26-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
02-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 38 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-24-10