Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDV Pass 83.5
2. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Seymore Butts Review
Last Update: 12-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Seymore Butts

Pay Site

This site features hot anal action pics and movies by well-known porn producer, Seymore Butts, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: ButtsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about seymorebutts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 09-27-13 with HDV Pass (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 09-27-13 with HDV Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 189+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs and offer .wmv.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: 12 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 12-26-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-13 (as of 12-26-13)
Details: uses days-ago notations; last update shows about 4 months ago; count unchanged since then.

Company Info

Butt Bucks Co.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Butt Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-14-2012
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Seymore Butts Review by Maggie Seymore Butts

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 14, '12 , Written Aug 6, '12
Intro

With a site name like Seymore Butts, you know it's going to be a good one. Seymore Butts is an anal site featuring the work of acclaimed porn director Adam Glasser. He got his start producing in the early 1990s, and after a brief time off, he's back and his site now offers high definition. With a low membership price of just $10 a month, I was very excited to get inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive anal collection.

Seymore Butts specialty is certainly the booty, and ass and anal lovers are sure to be entertained with these great original scenes. There's more to the site than just the butt, though. You'll also see hot lesbian action, toys like double-ended dildos, threesomes, blowjobs, interracial, and more. There's a huge variety of scenes that still always manages to come back home to the ass.

  Good number of scenes.

Seymore Butts is a new site but they've already got more than 137 scenes online. A new video is added to the site every 2-6 days, so it's growing at a good pace, too.

  High quality scenes.

All of the videos are high definition wmvs. They play at 1100k and are 1280 x 720 in size. The scenes are large and they're quite sharp. It's a really great-looking collection of movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around the site is easy enough, thanks to category and model tags.
  • The monthly price is great! It'll cost you just $10 a month to be a member of Seymore Butts.

The Cons

  Not enough viewing options.

The videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as smvs and that's it. There are no other formats, quality settings, or other options for watching these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • The video files are quite large and the download speeds aren't great. The result is some long waits download waits.

Bottom Line

A solid site with high quality original scenes at a great low price.

I definitely enjoyed my time on Seymore Butts. There's a lot to enjoy here, and you can't beat exclusive high definition content for $10 a month! I'd love to see a few more tools and upgrades to make the site more user-friendly, although what they have gets the job done. All in all, it's a really good value for fans of anal action and even hardcore in general.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring hot pornstars in anal sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 1100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Users can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

77.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
75 rearadmiral (316) 6 03-08-14
88 RustyJ (145) 0 01-21-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"$24.99 not $9.99."
07-30-13 (0 Replies)
"Dirt cheap!"
01-13-13 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
06-08-13 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
09-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
09-05-12 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
08-11-12 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-26-13