Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. UK XXX Pass 83.0
2. Splat Bukkake 78.5
3. UK Porn Party 75.0
4. Sexy UK Pornsta... 75.0
5. Anal Sex Zone 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Elegant Angel 87.5
14. Mofos Network 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
3. Videos - 1627 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy UK Pornstars

Pay Site

This site features those really hot, definitely lovely, pornstars from the UK, showing off there expertise for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-08-13.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 99+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes available.)


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 281 Network Models
Other: Blog, live feeds, events, personals, store.

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 02-04-15
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-15)
Details: Only network updates; Avg. of one video or photoset added per week for this site.

Company Info

5 Sites Listed
Partner: Brit Sex Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to UK XXX Pass (83.0).

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 1D6M3TP

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy UK Pornstars Review by Maggie Sexy UK Pornstars

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 6, '14 , Written Jan 2, '14

Sexy UK Pornstars features beautiful British models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. The tour entices with high quality images of the hot actresses, and further impresses with claims of 100% exclusivity and 100% real British babes. Everything here is offered to our readers at an initial price of $15.

The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring sexy UK pornstars being naughty. You'll see group sex, couples, lesbians, solo masturbation, interracial, bukkake, and more. It's really a hot mix of action that you won't find anywhere else.

  A few video viewing options.

Members have a few choices for watching these scenes. You can stream them in Flash in your browser or download them as wmvs or mp4s. They've definitely got the basics covered.

  Some HD scenes.

Here and there you'll see videos marked HD. These scenes are offered with a high definition mp4 option that plays at 4000k and is 1440 x 1080 in size. While perhaps not the sharpest HD I've seen, it is a nice upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in zip folder. There are also two image sizes for the pictures.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Sexy UK Pornstars at a special discount price of $15. It then recurs at $30 a month but at least the first month is cheap.
  • Members get access to three bonus sites for even more hardcore UK action.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Sexy UK Pornstars currently has 80 videos and 74 galleries. The videos are usually around 10 minutes long and galleries only have around 65 pictures. There's not a whole lot here yet.

  Average quality content.

Aside from the few recent HD scenes, the photos and videos look ok but not great. The pictures vary in size and generally look very amateur. The videos typically play at 1600k and 720 x 576. There weren't any huge issues with them, but they certainly could have been bigger and sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which make for some cluttered pages.
  • Updates appear to be coming daily, but that wouldn't explain why there are just about 150 sets up when the site has been open nearly two years. I'm guessing content is being rotated.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of UK scenes, but I'd like more content and higher quality.

Sexy UK Pornstars was a mixed bag for me. There's no doubt that these exclusive hardcore scenes were hot as hell, but the site is still small and quality varies quite a bit. The initial price is nice and low, at least, and you do get access to several of their other sites, so if you enjoy UK action the collection is worth a look, but there are still some areas that could be improved.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of UK pornstars in lesbian, solo, and hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some recent videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
222 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in scenes.
Members can rate scenes.
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1500
Archives = 1000 x 1500

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-15 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
05-11-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
09-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
02-11-13 Porn Adept 85 of 100
07-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-01-12 Porn Castle 85 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-04-15