Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 85.5
4. Club Seventeen 85.0
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
7. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Ones

Pay Site

This site presents really hot and fully legal teen babes who love getting naughty on camera, and showing you all their fun.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexyones.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $30.60 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €59.95 / $73.53 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 236+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and movies can be resized in browser. Multiple streaming bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 236+ Galleries (avg. 140 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 172 Models
Other: Live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 12-17-13
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 12-17-13)
Details: Advertises 3 updates per week.

Company Info

International Media Co.
66 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-15-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Ones Review by Maggie Sexy Ones

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 15, '14 , Written Jan 8, '14
Intro

Sexy Ones features hot 18 year old European models in naughty hardcore, lesbian, and solo masturbation scenes. The new site is off to a good start, with over 200 scenes already online, all with exclusive HD video, for $34 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

Sexy Ones features all exclusive scenes with cute, young European babes being all kinds of naughty. They strip out of their pretty little outfits, they make out with girlfriends, they masturbate with toys, and they fuck their boyfriends. Anal, blowjobs, cumshots, and outdoor sex are just a few of the fun niches you'll find on this all exclusive site.

  High quality collection.

Both the pictures and videos look great. The photos are huge. They're really nicely done and you can easily fill your monitor with the hot action of these quality images. The videos are also beautiful. They're high definition, playing at 1280 x 720. It's a really high quality site.

  Good-sized site.

Sexy Ones offers up plenty for members to enjoy, with more than 236 scenes. Each scene includes around 140 photos and 25 minutes of video, so there's quite a lot to see here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some helpful tools for getting around the site and network, including a category list, model index, keyword search, and various sort options.
  • The site claims to update three times a week.
  • Zip downloads are offered for the photos, although the links are currently not working.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser with no option to download them. Unfortunately, there's no way to save any of the scenes on Sexy Ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no update dates provided. They claim three updates per week, but that's difficult to verify.
  • The zip file links lead to 404 error pages.
  • Membership is pricey, at $34 a month once converted to US dollars.

Bottom Line

An impressively-sized, high quality, new streaming site with hot teens.

Sexy Ones really is off to a good start. I was impressed that they already have so much material online, and that it's all exclusive HD content. Of course, the fact that it's all streaming-only was disappointing. The site could certainly be more user-friendly in a few ways, but overall I have to say I enjoyed their sexy content and it's a site I'll definitely be coming back to again in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive videos and photos of sexy, young, European models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash.
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
177
Ages 18-30.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Live cams.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2400 x 1800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-10-14 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
04-02-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
01-27-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-10-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 84.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-15-14