Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexy Goa

Pay Site

This site features the lovely women you'll find on the tiny Indian isle of Goa, and they love sharing their secrets with you.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-13-12 with Sexy Goa.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)


Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Trial has a download limit of 5 GB/day).

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 11-16-09
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: Content has current dates but the count has decreased since last check. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Another Sites
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Another Partnership

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Denner (235) 5 11-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Site not working"
03-26-10 (3 Replies)
"Confusion about score"
11-18-07 (1 Reply)
"Look forward to a TBP-review"
10-31-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
06-03-15 The PaySites 66.9 of 100
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-16-09