Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 80.0
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Aunt Judy's 84.5
10. Mature.nl 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Mature Share 82.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. MILF - 463 Sites
3. BBW - 242 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Cougars Review
Last Update: 03-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Cougars

Pay Site

This site features really hot older babes who still have a large lust for hard and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexycougars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Episodes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile sized MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 32+ Photo Shoots (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 03-21-13
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-12 (as of 03-21-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-01-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Cougars Review by Spencer Sexy Cougars

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 1, '12 , Written Feb 26, '12
Intro

Sexy Cougars is up for review today, and as you can probably guess, this site features cougars getting fucked. I assume, if you're here, that you know what a cougar is. She's probably 30-35 looking to fuck a younger guy. I wouldn't say that the guys are particularly young here, but it describes the lady's age range at least. Beyond that, the action is pretty standard with a guy and a girl fucking. It's part of the Massive Access network of sites, and you get full access to everything for just $10 a month, which is a nice discount off their normal price.


The Pros

  Network access included.

This is one of those sites that you should pretty much only join if you're interested in the rest of the network as well. It goes by a few names, but we'll call it the Massive Access network. There are over 100 sites included here, all setup in a pretty similar fashion.

  All videos come in HD.

They put in a little effort here in terms of quality at least. All of the videos come in high definition and look decent. It's one of the few things they do to stand out from the crowd a little bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.
  • Unlike most of their sites, this one is actually growing right now with new scenes coming up weekly. I don't know how long it'll keep up, but I hope for as long as possible obviously.

The Cons

  Needs growth.

With 15 photo galleries and 28 videos up currently, the site is definitely not that large. You can breeze through this collection within your first week of joining, and that's when the network access comes in to play. It's the only thing that'll keep you busy at that point.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • The zip files are pretty difficult to find here. At first, I thought there were none, since the video pages don't offer them (though they do offer all of the photos). However, if you browse through the photo link, you'll see them there at least.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

A small collection of okay content, but better as part of the network.

Sexy Cougars never really stands out a ton at this point, though it's not terrible. You get exclusive scenes, HD content, and a great price. You also get a ton of bonus content in the network, which is where you really get ahead. Otherwise, the site is small, extremely plain, and just doesn't do enough to grab your attention. It is still growing at least, but most of their sites are not, so keep your eye out to make sure they are actually adding new scenes. I'd say it's worth a look if you like the whole network, though on its own, it's just okay if you ask me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring cougars (usually age 30-35) fucking in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec. (varied a ton)
(899MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 28-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680 (in zip files)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-13 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
06-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
03-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-21-13