Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 84.0
2. Hardtied 81.0
3. Sexually Broken 79.5
4. Real Time Bonda... 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Bound Honeys 84.0
10. Ken Marcus 84.0
11. House Of Gord 84.0
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Infernal Restra... 84.0
14. Wasteland 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Bizarre - 279 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexually Broken

Pay Site

This site features really hot women who are into the bondage and other BDSM fetishes, loving the pain until the orgasm continually.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexuallybroken.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: $39.99 (recurring - stream and download)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurring - streaming only)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 mo. non-recurring - streaming only)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Other pricing options are also available. Be sure to notice Streaming Only or Stream and Download.

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are now only posted in the MP4 and Flash formats.

Images

Quantity: 133+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, monthly live show.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 04-21-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-21-13)
Details: Three photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: AE6J43R


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-09-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexually Broken Review by Maggie Sexually Broken

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 9, '12 , Written Oct 31, '12
Intro

Sexually Broken features "Inescapable bondage, brutal sex, devastating orgasms", and other extreme BDSM action in this new exclusive site. One look at the tour, with its large preview photos and extensive scene descriptions, should give you an idea of what is in store for you inside. This fetish site is not for the faint of heart.


The Pros

  Exclusive, unique collection.

Sexually Broken offers up some seriously hardcore BDSM. The most recently added scene features "throat boarding" - think water boarding but with a giant cock stuffed down your throat while you're restrained. The bondage is wild and the positions seem to be those that only a contortionist should get into. Once tied up, the girls have cocks forced upon them and toys stuffed inside them. You'll see anal sex, forced orgasms, and other extreme hardcore fetish sex here.

  High quality material.

Sexually Broken features a great-looking collection of high definition movies. The HD wmvs and mp4s play at 1300k for wmv and 6000k for mp2 and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're clear and sharp and high quality. The photos are also nice-sized and sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. You can watch them in your browser using Flash and you can download them as mp4s in two quality settings and as a wmv.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. Three complete new scenes are added to the site each and every week.
  • Extras include a forum and monthly live shows with streaming HD.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Sexually Broken has only been online for three months, so the site is still pretty small. There are currently just 46 scenes online. Each scene includes around 50 photos and 20 minutes of video. The site is growing at a great pace but for now it's still rather small.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see more browse tools. Right now the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index, no categories, no search tool, and no additional sort options. It's too basic of a set-up.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area for the company's other sites.

Bottom Line

This new site impressed me with its high quality exclusive collection of extreme BDSM.

Sexually Broken is off to a fantastic start, with such unique exclusive content captured in high quality videos. I love their aggressive update pace which will help the new site build up a great collection in no time. I'd like to see a few more navigational tools, but otherwise I think the site is right on track. Membership is reasonable, at $30 a month, especially for material like this. If you're a fan of extreme BDSM sex scenes, Sexually Broken is a great new site for you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of extreme fetish, BDSM, and sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(600MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~550MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
Monthly live show for members.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

92.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
92 mbaya (356) 4 05-26-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"No Downloads for $29.95"
10-28-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-08-14 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
06-24-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
04-30-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
03-01-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
07-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
05-26-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 87 of 100
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-21-13