Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 85.5
2. Hardtied 82.0
3. Sexually Broken 81.5
4. Real Time Bonda... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Infernal Restra... 85.5
9. Wasteland 84.5
10. The Training Of... 84.5
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Bound Honeys 84.0
13. House Of Gord 84.0
14. Real Spankings 83.5
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. Bizarre - 170 Sites
3. Spanking - 109 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexually Broken

Pay Site

This site features submissive girls who are into sexual bondage and other fetishes. Watch as these sexy subs experience mind-boggling pain and pleasure.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexuallybroken.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $129.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Prices are for Gold (streaming & downloading) membership, but other membership/pricing options also available including Standard (streaming only) and Platinum (streaming & downloading, plus another site).

Videos

Quantity: 488+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 488+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, monthly live show.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 08-12-15
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-12-15 (as of 08-12-15)
Details: Three photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: AE6J43R


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-20-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-09-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexually Broken Review by A.K. Sexually Broken

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 20, '15 , Written Aug 11, '15
Intro

Sexually Broken claims to be the only authentic BaRS (Bondage and Rough Sex) site in the world. Those are some pretty big claims given how many porn sites there are out there. But I will say that if it isn't the only one, it is surely one of the best. Matt Williams is a world-renowned rigger and handler and his skills are put on full display in classic as and creative positions. And this site doesn't leave out the rough sex, either!


The Pros

  A Pretty Good Amount of Exclusive, High-Quality Content

Since we were last here the site has continued to grow and now, with over 400 scenes, it's much easier to recommend. The collection is still exclusive and the scenes are still as intense and original as ever, but now there are enough of them that you'll feel satisfied that your money is well spent!

  Multiple Viewing Options

To watch these great videos you can simply stream them on the site in an embedded Flash player and they look great. Do you want to download them? Well, no worries, because you can do that as well. There are a few download options - the older ones offer MP4 and WMV, while the newer ones are just MP4s - but they do offer three size/quality options.

  Good Update Schedule

The site claims to be adding three new scenes per week and the dates on the collection back that up. This is a nice rate of growth and should keep you filled with great BaRS movies to watch.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Fairly lengthy write-ups/descriptions of the scenes, with good preview images.

The Cons

  A Navigational Issue

I was really happy to see that the site had grown so much since our last visit. However, this larger amount of content made obvious a navigation issue that maybe wasn't such a big deal when the site was smaller. You see, we are now looking at close to 50 pages of content and once I got past the first few pages I could only jump ahead two at a time. Sure, I could jump right to the last page, but that means only two at a time going backwards through the site. Either way, checking out the entire collection involves way more clicking than it should!


Bottom Line

High-quality videos of high-quality BaRS!

There's no doubting the abilities of Matt Williams as a handler and rigger. Just check out his impressive ropework and some of his creative bondage devices and positions he puts the girls in. Then add to that the rough sex, which puts these beautiful girls through a very intense experience both mentally and physically. But that's what you came here for and that's what you're going to get. And you're going to get it in HD, with three new experiences every week!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and original bondage and rough sex videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-40MB/sec.
(900MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content not found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~45MB
MP4 = ~500MB-1GB
WMV = ~100-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) & WMV (older ones offer both formats, most are just MP4).
Bit-Rate: 7445k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks really good (oldest ones have slightly smaller bitrates, but are still in HD).

Live Cams: 
1 live show per month (but only for those with the more expensive platinum membership).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white. Some black models.
Amateur and semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Members' forum.

Other Details: 
Scene descriptions.
Can rate the scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x675
Older = 1019x675

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full videos with accompanying photo sets
(on par with previous updates).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 Pyrenees (26) 0 02-25-15
92 mbaya (364) 4 05-26-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No Money Shots"
08-28-15 (0 Replies)
"No Downloads for $29.95"
10-28-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-11-15 The Lord of Porn 84 of 100
08-10-15 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
06-24-14 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
05-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-01-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
07-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-15