Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Infernal Restra... 89.0
2. Hardtied 85.0
3. Sensual Pain 85.0
4. Sexually Broken 82.0
5. Real Time Bonda... 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 91.5
2. The Upper Floor 90.0
3. Infernal Restra... 89.0
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Kink.com 88.0
6. House Of Taboo 88.0
7. Whipped Ass 88.0
8. Device Bondage 88.0
9. Wired Pussy 88.0
10. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
11. Hardtied 85.0
12. Assylum.com 85.0
13. Sensual Pain 85.0
14. Ella Kross 85.0
15. Wasteland 84.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1257 Sites
2. Spanking - 88 Sites
3. Extreme - 80 Sites
4. Uniforms - 58 Sites
5. Latex - 40 Sites
6. Smother - 22 Sites
7. Fisting - 21 Sites
8. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexually Broken

Pay Site

These submissive babes are pushed to the outer boundaries of pleasure in the form of intense BDSM. They're bound, gagged and brought to eye-rolling, intense orgasms that leave them breathless and begging for more by the end of it.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexuallybroken.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $129.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked
Notes: Prices are for Gold (streaming & downloading) membership, but other membership/pricing options also available including Standard (streaming only) and Platinum (streaming & downloading, plus another site).

Videos

Quantity: 800+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 800+ models.
Other: Forum, monthly live shows, store, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 03-15-18
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-12-18 (as of 03-15-18)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Intersec Interactive, Inc
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinkster Cash

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: AE6J43R


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-23-2018
82.0
A.K.
08-20-2015
81.5
Maggie
11-09-2012
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexually Broken Review by Xander Sexually Broken

Review by Xander

Released Mar 23, '18 , Written Mar 15, '18
Intro

Welcome to Sexually Broken. Matt Williams, the man behind this site, is a world-renowned director and handler in the BDSM porn world. They claim to be the most authentic and realistic bondage and rough sex site on the internet. After spending some time here, I have to say that I back that statement and I think you will too!


The Pros

  Creative Bondage Scenes (With Sex)

You'll be watching submissive girls in genuinely kinky scenes. Many involve rope bondage, though sometimes they're tied up with chains and straps instead. Then, the real fun begins, with everything from facefucking, pussy play, orgasm denial and rough sex. It gets pretty rough and the girls love it. In fact, begin and end with interviews where they talk about what they're looking forward to and what they enjoyed the most by the end of it. And if that isn't enough, the insane orgasms they experience is all the proof you'll need.

  Large HQ BDSM Collection

The collection currently has 800 fantastic videos and accompanying vid cap galleries. They're each about an hour long, sometimes more, so just imagine how much time you can spend here. Best of all, every single one is in HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a basic search engine to help you find something.
  • Each video has a detailed, lengthy description.
  • Free live shows for members are held approximately once a month featuring models from the site in bondage cam shows.

The Cons

  Lacking User Features

You won't be getting much in the way of features. You can't save your favorites, comment on the scenes, filter them or sort them. There are no tags, either.

  Bonus Sites & Downloads Have Higher Membership Fees

If you want to download and stream the scenes, you need to purchase a Gold membership at $40/month. If you want bonus sites, then it's $50/month. The cheapest membership you can get here is a streaming-only one and even that one costs $30. I'm not saying the content isn't worth the price, but those are pretty expensive options.

Minor Negatives:

  • One video and photo set update per week is not bad, but I'd like to point out that they advertise three updates per week, but it's been quite some time since that was the case.
  • The site has no mobile interface.
  • No actual photo sets, just vid caps. And if you want to download them, the Zips are broken so you're out of luck.

Bottom Line

True to their claim, this BDSM site has rough sex and bondage, but it'll cost you.

Calling yourself the best of anything is quite the claim to make. You've got to be able to back it up. In my opinion, Sexually Broken has done so phenomenally. There's so much variety, the scenes are lengthy and get added about once a week, and the quality is sharp. You're going to have to shell out extra cash if you want downloads and even more if you want bonus sites, but if you can afford it, then I highly recommend going for it because this site is fantastic.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Extreme, rough sex and bondage with Master Matt Williams.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB-2GB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 1500k-7500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
Live bondage shows held once a month.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
800+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Scene descriptions.
Ratings.
Not mobile-responsive.

Pic Details: 
Vid caps only.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 23, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-23-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Pyrenees (46) 0 02-25-15
92 mbaya (454) 4 05-26-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"No Money Shots"
08-28-15 (0 Replies)
"No Downloads for $29.95"
10-28-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-18 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
09-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-22-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
09-16-15 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 78.9 of 100
05-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
04-16-18 Mr. Porn 81 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-23-18