Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
5. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
6. Elite Spanking 78.0
7. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
8. Pure Smothering 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Smother Sluts 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. Wasteland 84.5
9. The Training Of... 84.5
10. Public Disgrace 84.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Ken Marcus 84.0
13. House Of Gord 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Divine Bitches 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2211 Sites
2. Bizarre - 275 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches

Sexual Disgrace

Pay Site

This site features hot gals, bondage, deep-throat and other rough fetish activites that these gals lust after.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexualdisgrace.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 40+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 40+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2014
Facts Updated: 04-09-15
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-15 (as of 04-09-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-28-2015
78.0
Maggie
06-06-2014
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexual Disgrace Review by Vanessa Sexual Disgrace

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 28, '15 , Written Apr 24, '15
Intro

Sexual Disgrace is a Fetish Network site offering BDSM and sex so rough they can only call it Sexual Disgrace. This is hardcore bondage, chicks being tied up and gagged, fucked, forced to suck, slapped and spit on. The member's area boasts 75 scenes currently, but I could only find access to 40 of them. Am I missing something? Either way, your TBP specially reduced membership of less than $30 bucks per month also gives access to the rest of the Network sites.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The theme here is hardcore BDSM and humiliating sex including gags, forced sucking, fucking, slapping, toys, and etc. Most of the scenes offer model bound by rope, gagged, and spread in a number of different positions to take their cock. It's a hot site, especially if you like it rough. Each scene begins and ends with a model interview as well, which is cool.

  Network Access.

An additional 40-something sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, smothering, pain, Ebony, femdom, smoking, and more.

  HD Videos Offered.

The quality of the videos is pretty good overall and does offer HD specs. While they started around the 3000k mark, these days offerings go up to 8000k and they even have a 4k stream/download option which looks super great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.
  • Network live cam shows are offered along with the content here. Archived cam shows are also available to be viewed.
  • Overall quality looks good. Flash streaming is offered in multiple quality formats, as are MP4 downloads for each video.

The Cons

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the site promises 75 scenes I could only get through and find the latest 40 of them. Where they might be hiding the rest, I couldn't figure out. If there are in fact 75 scenes then that puts them right on par for weekly updates, I just wish I knew where the other 35 were located.
  • WMV downloads are not an option here.
  • Many ads flash and clutter up the member's area pages.

Bottom Line

Super hardcore HQ BDSM fetish scenes with Network access.

The scenes here certainly are hot and hardcore, and while the site boasts 75 of them, I could only find the latest 40. The quality is really great these days though and there are plenty of options for viewing. The site design is not the easiest to get around and there are lots of ads and upsells on member's area pages, but I really enjoy this Network as a whole and what it has to offer, which is a lot. For a reduced price, BDSM and extreme fetish fans should definitely check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young women bound and fucked in rough fetish scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 950KB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB-1.4GB
(low to HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Decently sharp to super high quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Network sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 20s-40

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
HQ screen caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new scene.
(seems to be on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-15 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
12-30-14 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
10-20-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
05-01-14 FreeOnes 7 of 10
03-06-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
05-23-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-02-15 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-28-15