Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Banging Sluts 72.0
2. Sex Toy Tarts 70.0
3. Ultra XXX Lesbi... 70.0
4. Dirty Over 40 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. Wet And Puffy 86.0
8. PJ Girls 86.0
9. Cherry Spot 85.0
10. 18 Closeup 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Lesbian - 394 Sites
3. Insertions - 151 Sites
4. Panties - 79 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Toy Tarts Review
Last Update: 02-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Toy Tarts

Pay Site

This site features lovely babes who enjoy having the camera on them while they pleasure themselves with those fun toys.


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sextoytarts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first clip of each video only!

Verified 04-09-13 with Banging Sluts (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 448x352 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 700k, 384x288 (in-browser)
Notes: Some WMV and Flash videos have dimensions as high as 720x576.

Images

Quantity: 128+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.
Other: stories
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 02-12-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-11-12 (as of 02-12-12)
Details: The dates show recent updates but the counts can go down or not change between checks. This site's content may be rotated.

Company Info

RedVortex Entertainment
8 Sites Listed
Partner: RV Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-29-2012
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sex Toy Tarts Review by Maggie Sex Toy Tarts

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 29, '12 , Written Feb 24, '12
Intro

Sex Toy Tarts features photos and videos of hot girls fucking huge dildos. The tour offers preview pictures of beautiful pornstars getting off on big fake dicks. It comes across as a fairly standard paysite and costs $25 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy toy collection.

Sex Toy Tarts features some hot young models stripping and masturbating with sex toys. The scenes come from a variety of sources but overall they feel semi-professional. The models are cute amateurs who wear hot lingerie or sexy outfits before getting naked and pleasuring themselves with large dildos and vibrators.

  Multiple format options for videos.

Users have a choice of several formats when viewing the videos. Most scenes include wmv and mov for downloading, along with a Flash stream.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can also be viewed in a hands-free slideshow with your choice of image sizes and length of time the photos are displayed.
  • The design is nice and clean and there are no member's area ads.

The Cons

  The content is non-exclusive.

It looks like these are all fairly generic masturbation scenes that are not exclusive to the site. I recognized some of the models and scenes from other sites.

  The site is still pretty small.

This isn't a huge collection. There are currently just about 14,000 pictures and 33 videos. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Not actually growing.

Although the update dates are current, the site isn't actually growing. It launched 3.5 years ago and look at the counts. It looks like material is being rotated off and on the site to make it appear that it is being updated.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for photos.
  • There are no full-length video downloads.
  • The content quality is average at best. I think that's mainly due to these scenes being a few years old.

Bottom Line

An average collection of non-exclusive sex toys scenes that I'd pass on.

Sex Toy Tarts is a pretty average site that I won't remember tomorrow. Sure, there are some hot girls masturbating, but otherwise there's really nothing here that would set this collection apart from any other site. It's not exclusive, it's not growing, and the quality is average. You could probably have a fine time here, but there are too many other better sites out there to join Sex Toy Tarts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive photos and videos of cute models masturbating with sex toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.9MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(30MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Does not appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MOV = ~30MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Photo slideshow.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
01-03-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-29-12