Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. My Pickup Girls 81.0
5. HQ Upskirt 80.5
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Little Mutt 87.0
15. Suicide Girls 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sex Toys GFs Review
Last Update: 06-22-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sex Toys GFs

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur girlfriends who don't mind showing off for the camera while using their favorite sex toys.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sextoysgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: Yes

Images

Quantity: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 06-22-10
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Notice this site is no longer updating.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 47 of 100
07-01-13 Porn Adept 67 of 100
06-22-12 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-28-11 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
10-11-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-22-10