Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shy GF 78.5
2. Watch My Tits 78.0
3. Removed Pix 76.5
4. Watch Dudes 76.0
5. Sexting 18 75.0
6. Wife Bucket 75.0
7. See My Girlfrie... 75.0
8. Cum On Wives 73.5
9. See My Boyfrien... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexting 18 Review
Last Update: 09-18-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexting 18

Pay Site

This site features hot 18-year-old babes and their self-shot pics and movies, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about sexting18.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the latest update only, and only one time. After this one view users must upgrade to a full membership to have access to videos, pics, and downloads.

Verified 06-02-14 with Removed Pix (same company).
Monthly: $24.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.78 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 3,562+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,192+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (All member submitted pics and videos).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Member posts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 09-06-14
Listed Date: Jan '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-06-14)
Details: Member submissions daily.

Company Info

Real Amateur Content
14 Sites Listed
Partner: See My Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-18-2014
75.0
Duke
08-27-2013
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexting 18 Review by Vanessa Sexting 18

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 18, '14 , Written Sep 10, '14
Intro

Sexting18 is your hot nude self-shot teen site. It's where young girls take shots of themselves using their cell phones and somehow get them uploaded here for your viewing pleasure. There is a lot to see here, too. With more than 3,500 short clips and 5,200 image galleries for about $25 bucks per month. Who knows where they get this stuff, but some of it is fun to see.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Member Submitted Material.

This is not a small archive of content by any means. There are more than 5,200 image galleries and 3,500 short video clips to check out all featuring true amateur chicks in self-shot solo, hardcore, POV, and homemade sex tape material. This is some true amateur stuff.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While the content itself isn't dated there is an update log that shows anywhere from 5-7 new updates each day. These can be simple pic posts or new videos. Either way, there is always something new to see.
  • The simple layout makes getting around not too complicated here. There are basic categories for content and a blog post like setup for the main member's area page.
  • Users can rate & comment on scenes, edit their profile, upload their own pics and find other ways to get involved.
  • Here and there you will find some decent quality videos with bitrate speeds around 3200k. They're definitely still amateur in style, but look much nicer.
  • Flash streams for the videos.

The Cons

  Content Quality is Lacking.

Even for an amateur submitted content site this is some average to below quality material. The pics are fuzzy & out of focus most of the time; definitely amateur in style. But they're also small, for the most part. For the videos, I didn't usually get bitrate speeds above 1200k. They range in overall picture quality as well but are usually average to below.

  Lack of User Options.

While users can create a profile, rate and comment on pics there aren't really any cool user or design features that allow them to interact with each other. It doesn't feel like much of a community here and the overall design is to simple to make things fun. The content, however, is truly great but I don't feel the site showcases it well enough.

  Not Enough Download Options.

All videos are MP4 files (sometimes WMV) without alternate formats.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no scene or model info provided and no way to browse for additional material from the same user. Only the top "uploaders" can be browsed.
  • Ads and upsells on the member's area pages.
  • There is no file size or information posted.
  • Actual scenes are not dated. Content may be rotated through based on the date stamps seen in the comments section.

Bottom Line

Some great self-shot amateur material, but the overall experience is just so-so.

I love amateur homemade self-shot content. Even though the quality is usually lacking, the entertainment value can be high, and I would say the content here is no different. Although slightly more aged-looking as this site seems to be lacking that modern amateur appeal. But then again, maybe that's why I enjoyed the scenes. However, the lack of user, browse and download options takes away from the material, as does some of the quality itself. This is a large site that appears to offer multiple daily updates from its users, but I was expecting more for the price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable member-submitted photos and galleries of young girls in self shot nudes as well as sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(63MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Original.
My Opinion: User submitted content but it's hard to tell if it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV/MP4 = ~10MB-140MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model ethnicity's.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Members rate scenes/add comments.
Favorites, like, flag, etc.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Some blurriness.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1000 x 750
Smaller = ~750 x 550
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to below quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to tell...


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
04-14-13 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-18-14